How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
katelynfelder 26 Aug 2017
felicia preston was a wonderful sales agent. she was kind and the process was quick and easy. i told them what i was looking for and she got it spot on. i would highly recommend you go see felicia preston
5 rate
DealerRater
Hurley Richardson 09 Oct 2017
Everything was great. I went in the dealership for a regular maintenance oil change & ended up leaving with a new car. But i got the car I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Strickland 24 Aug 2017
It was such a pleasure to deal with your Salesman, Chris Campbell. He did an excellent job getting us the right car for our needs. He was fair and honest. Everyone in the dealership was warm, friendly and professional. We could not have a asked for a better experience. The finance manager was great... and had us out in short order. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
murphyld 03 Dec 2013
I was solicited for a free oil change via my cell phone, the service center was unaware of these solicitations, however they still honored the free oil change, even after I told them I did not expect them to honor something they were not aware of. Secondly I work right across the street so I was goi...ng to walk back to work, but Shalanda insisted it was too cold and called a driver to return me to work. Mr Argoe was very nice. Additionally, the service center idnetified and fixed three recall issues. The experience was very pleasant. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SoniaMcK 24 Aug 2017
Chris Campbell was a wonderful salesman. His mannerism was very professional. The car buying experience was very fast but I enjoyed it! I would definitely recommend my friends to shop here.
5 rate
DealerRater
kenbetmoore 03 Dec 2013
I was very pleased with the service I received on my vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even cleaned up my vehicle before I picked it up.
5 rate
DealerRater
tamarafavors 27 Jun 2016
I would like to say Thanks to Chris Campbell , and Lorenzo for such a smooth transaction., BUT WHAT I LOVED THE MOST WAS THAT Chris communicated with me every day, I didn't feel pressured to purchase, he was very informative. I was very impressed with the time it took to close the deal. All of ...the employees had smiles on there faces, Tommy Lee was very friendly. We Thank You from the Bottom of our hearts. Tamara and George Favors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa Berry 21 Aug 2017
Brandon Darby is a excellent sales person. He did whatever he could to make sure I was in car before I left. Everyone I talk to was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Blake14Gmc 21 Aug 2017
Great experience, found the truck I wanted, and they made sure I was able to get it. Very friendly and helping. Thanks to Mrs. Connie and Mr. Troy again!
5 rate
DealerRater
aglover74 30 Nov 2013
My Toyota service was excellent! During my visit I was greet with friendliness and promptness. Once my information was taken I was directed to the waiting which was very nice and inviting.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.