How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
530 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alihuf0917 30 Aug 2017
Connie made my experience a very good one! She got all the paperwork and information together very fast and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. She also made the process very fun! She's an excellent sales person!
5 rate
DealerRater
sfauntleroy 27 Dec 2013
Excellent customer service...excellent selection of vehicles to choose from.. and most importantly I felt like a valued customer!! I would definitely be referring friends..
5 rate
DealerRater
Tasha 30 Jun 2017
I gave Chris this rating because I was in and out. He help also he me decide what color I should purchase. The wait time was not long and the salesman treated me like I was home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dungre 28 Aug 2017
I was looking to buy a vehicle and my husband wanted to go to Columbia; however I went to the Toyota of Orange burg instead. I was very glad I did! Mrs. Connie Felton, the car salesperson, was very kind and helpful. She showed genuine interest in what I wanted regarding vehicle type and cost!
5 rate
DealerRater
watsonlillian11 16 Dec 2013
My name is Lillian Watson. I just brought a new 2014 Toyota Corolla LE. This is my second time purchasing a car from Toyota of Orangburg. Special thanks to Shareef, Morris, Lorenzo and the whole Toyota staff for making this a easy process.
5 rate
DealerRater
katelynfelder 26 Aug 2017
felicia preston was a wonderful sales agent. she was kind and the process was quick and easy. i told them what i was looking for and she got it spot on. i would highly recommend you go see felicia preston
5 rate
DealerRater
Hurley Richardson 09 Oct 2017
Everything was great. I went in the dealership for a regular maintenance oil change & ended up leaving with a new car. But i got the car I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Strickland 24 Aug 2017
It was such a pleasure to deal with your Salesman, Chris Campbell. He did an excellent job getting us the right car for our needs. He was fair and honest. Everyone in the dealership was warm, friendly and professional. We could not have a asked for a better experience. The finance manager was great... and had us out in short order. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
murphyld 03 Dec 2013
I was solicited for a free oil change via my cell phone, the service center was unaware of these solicitations, however they still honored the free oil change, even after I told them I did not expect them to honor something they were not aware of. Secondly I work right across the street so I was goi...ng to walk back to work, but Shalanda insisted it was too cold and called a driver to return me to work. Mr Argoe was very nice. Additionally, the service center idnetified and fixed three recall issues. The experience was very pleasant. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SoniaMcK 24 Aug 2017
Chris Campbell was a wonderful salesman. His mannerism was very professional. The car buying experience was very fast but I enjoyed it! I would definitely recommend my friends to shop here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.