How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alihuf0917 05 Sep 2017
Connie and the finance guy (I can't remember his name) were wonderful! They made the process easy, fast, and fun! I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to anyone in search of a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anglaw 03 Jan 2014
I have purchased five cars from Toyota Scion of Orangeburg and at each visit they all were courteous, professional and always tried to get as close to my budget as possible. By the end of the sale, I walked out with zero percent financing and free maintenance for two years. Ernest is the guy... to go to because, in my case, he worked after hours to find something nice yet affordable for me. I love Toyota of Orangeburg. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
toyota 23 Aug 2016
My daughter was looking for a car and we found one online that she really liked so we went and talked with Mrs. Connie Felton and test drove the car. Mrs. Connie was awesome and very knowledgeable concerning this vehicle. She was extremely helpful, which made our visit much more pleasurable. I wou...ld definitely recommend people to Jimmy Jones Toyota and especially to visit Mrs. Connie. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
truckman 31 Aug 2017
My sales girl, Connie was wonderful, found us just what we were looking for! We just went to "look" on Saturday, but she found him just what he wanted and we brought it home Tuesday. It is a beautiful Tacoma!
5 rate
DealerRater
annamartin780 31 Dec 2013
This sales professional was knowledgeable about the Prius technology. He even took time to set up my bluetooth to connect with the car. I was surprised that costs were not aavailable upfront. Luckily I had done some prior reseaech. I am not sure that I got the deal advertised or which which feature...s were standard and which were not. I do like the car and it has everything I wanted but dont know of I got a good or average deal. 0 interest with no hhassleclinched it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alihuf0917 30 Aug 2017
Connie made my experience a very good one! She got all the paperwork and information together very fast and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. She also made the process very fun! She's an excellent sales person!
5 rate
DealerRater
sfauntleroy 27 Dec 2013
Excellent customer service...excellent selection of vehicles to choose from.. and most importantly I felt like a valued customer!! I would definitely be referring friends..
5 rate
DealerRater
Tasha 30 Jun 2017
I gave Chris this rating because I was in and out. He help also he me decide what color I should purchase. The wait time was not long and the salesman treated me like I was home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dungre 28 Aug 2017
I was looking to buy a vehicle and my husband wanted to go to Columbia; however I went to the Toyota of Orange burg instead. I was very glad I did! Mrs. Connie Felton, the car salesperson, was very kind and helpful. She showed genuine interest in what I wanted regarding vehicle type and cost!
5 rate
DealerRater
watsonlillian11 16 Dec 2013
My name is Lillian Watson. I just brought a new 2014 Toyota Corolla LE. This is my second time purchasing a car from Toyota of Orangburg. Special thanks to Shareef, Morris, Lorenzo and the whole Toyota staff for making this a easy process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.