How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
548 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bjamison 13 Jan 2014
My most recent visit to Toyota was a positive experience. I was greeted cordially and provided with excellent service. I was checked on from time to time to see if I needed anything. I really appreciate the care and concern shown.
5 rate
DealerRater
DDavis 27 Oct 2018
A great truck buying experience! Everyone greeted me with smiles & were helpful & friendly! They got me in & out of there in a timely manner..would highly recommend Jimmy Jones! Mr Jones, Lorenzo & Felicia made it happen!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dce1025 29 Jun 2017
Experience was great, very happy with customer service and their selection.if you want a new carpet truck go see Connie at jimmy jones Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonja1216 23 Aug 2016
This was my first new car purchase and it and was an great experience. My salesman Tommy Love broke everything down and help made sure I walked out with a car. I would recommend anyone to go to Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg and ask for Tommy Love! !
5 rate
DealerRater
feliciadevore01 13 Jan 2014
Everytime I bring my car in to be serviced the service is always great. Shalanda Levy is always helpful and very nice. Shalanda is a great asset to your company.
5 rate
DealerRater
kishan 24 Sep 2016
Nice customer service. friendly people. I am glad, I purchased one from Mr. Curits, very nice customer service, all the process was smoothly. Recommend : YES!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rdash1957 09 Nov 2018
I would send friend and family there because you will not walk away without anything. And would come back to the same place again.thank you again.
5 rate
DealerRater
setheridge 23 Aug 2016
This is my second vehicle purchased with the same group of gentlemen. Just like the first experience, these guys are very easy to deal with and extremely friendly. They make you feel like family. I will be back for vehicle number three soon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alihuf0917 05 Sep 2017
Connie and the finance guy (I can't remember his name) were wonderful! They made the process easy, fast, and fun! I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to anyone in search of a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anglaw 03 Jan 2014
I have purchased five cars from Toyota Scion of Orangeburg and at each visit they all were courteous, professional and always tried to get as close to my budget as possible. By the end of the sale, I walked out with zero percent financing and free maintenance for two years. Ernest is the guy... to go to because, in my case, he worked after hours to find something nice yet affordable for me. I love Toyota of Orangeburg. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.