How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
531 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dorothy 23 Dec 2013
Toyota of Orangeburg is an excellent dealership. They have always talked with me about the different options and works with one to get in their budget. Toyota of Orangeburg always puts people first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nett 23 Dec 2013
I bought my car from Toyota of Orangeburg. The buying process was great and the service that they have performed on the vehicle have been great
5 rate
Cars.com
Kasonej0811@gmail.com 24 May 2016
Me n my husband has always have great service .this our second car n from them... Lorinda girl you are the best keep being great
5 rate
DealerRater
De/DA 13 Aug 2016
I've been shopping around and I was very please with all of the workers and the help they gave me and I will be coming back again thanks for all you have done for me and my family
5 rate
DealerRater
Lillian Watson 16 Dec 2013
I just brought a new 2014 Toyota Corolla LE. This is my second time purchasing a car from Toyota of Orangburg. Special thanks to Shareef, Morris, Lorenzo and the whole Toyota staff for making this a easy process.
5 rate
Cars.com
sajandani 25 Jan 2014
I was able to sign up for the special lifetime service deal for oil changes and tire rotation - what a great deal! Picked my car up that evening and the service center went over everything that was done - oil, checking fluids, tire rotation and checking tire pressure. Very friendly and helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
irickredtip 23 Jan 2014
I was very pleased with my service, because it was done in a timely manner. When I received my car, I felt like I did when I first purchased it straight from the lot. The wheels glistened, and I could see my reflection in the charcoal gray paint. It was sparkling clean!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlady, 2017 26 May 2017
Traded in 2 Toyotas previously purchased from JJT of Orbg for a 2015 Jeep and a 2017 Toyota Corolla (Special Edition for their 50th Anniversary). Total satisfaction throughout the whole process, friendly staff and especially helped Connie "make her day better", our second time around! She's a su...perb salesperson and lady! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
latwansmith82 17 Jan 2014
When everyone else denied me, Toyota of Orangeburg approved me. Very friendly and exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Orangeburg to others and I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
bjamison 13 Jan 2014
My most recent visit to Toyota was a positive experience. I was greeted cordially and provided with excellent service. I was checked on from time to time to see if I needed anything. I really appreciate the care and concern shown.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.