How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sajandani 25 Jan 2014
I was able to sign up for the special lifetime service deal for oil changes and tire rotation - what a great deal! Picked my car up that evening and the service center went over everything that was done - oil, checking fluids, tire rotation and checking tire pressure. Very friendly and helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
irickredtip 23 Jan 2014
I was very pleased with my service, because it was done in a timely manner. When I received my car, I felt like I did when I first purchased it straight from the lot. The wheels glistened, and I could see my reflection in the charcoal gray paint. It was sparkling clean!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlady, 2017 26 May 2017
Traded in 2 Toyotas previously purchased from JJT of Orbg for a 2015 Jeep and a 2017 Toyota Corolla (Special Edition for their 50th Anniversary). Total satisfaction throughout the whole process, friendly staff and especially helped Connie "make her day better", our second time around! She's a su...perb salesperson and lady! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
latwansmith82 17 Jan 2014
When everyone else denied me, Toyota of Orangeburg approved me. Very friendly and exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Orangeburg to others and I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
bjamison 13 Jan 2014
My most recent visit to Toyota was a positive experience. I was greeted cordially and provided with excellent service. I was checked on from time to time to see if I needed anything. I really appreciate the care and concern shown.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dce1025 29 Jun 2017
Experience was great, very happy with customer service and their selection.if you want a new carpet truck go see Connie at jimmy jones Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonja1216 23 Aug 2016
This was my first new car purchase and it and was an great experience. My salesman Tommy Love broke everything down and help made sure I walked out with a car. I would recommend anyone to go to Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg and ask for Tommy Love! !
5 rate
DealerRater
feliciadevore01 13 Jan 2014
Everytime I bring my car in to be serviced the service is always great. Shalanda Levy is always helpful and very nice. Shalanda is a great asset to your company.
5 rate
DealerRater
kishan 24 Sep 2016
Nice customer service. friendly people. I am glad, I purchased one from Mr. Curits, very nice customer service, all the process was smoothly. Recommend : YES!
5 rate
DealerRater
setheridge 23 Aug 2016
This is my second vehicle purchased with the same group of gentlemen. Just like the first experience, these guys are very easy to deal with and extremely friendly. They make you feel like family. I will be back for vehicle number three soon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.