How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
548 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JayHeat07 11 Feb 2016
I stopped in on a whim and drove off with a WIN!!! Never expected to fall in love with a Toyota so QUICKLY!!! Brittany and L.A. were AMAZING in helping me with my car dilemma! No hassle. Made me feel like family and everything was just AWESOME! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley 30 Jan 2015
Great experience. I highly recommend! Clean restrooms, friendly staff, great pricing! I would buy there again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mimi68 08 May 2018
We were referred to jimmy Jones dealership by our son. On our first visit, Felicia Conner greeted us in the parking lot and went the extra mile to accommodate us. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured in making a decision on something that wa...s so important to us. The other personnel who assisted us were also very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kikamo89 18 Oct 2017
I loved my experience with Toyota..... Shareef got me a great car to replace the one that was totaled thanks to another driver but I love this car even more than the first he put me in so again thank you Shareef always a pleasure doing business with you
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
The people are wonderful and did everything the could to help us find the right vehicle for my wife. They even managed to get the vehicle payments lower than I expected.
5 rate
Google
Sharika 01 Aug 2016
Mrs.Connie is a well rounded and has a uplifting spirit with customers. She is very good at what she does and is the best sales woman o have ever dealt with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Brown 29 Mar 2014
I was very pleased with my service. I was promised a time of 45 minutes to an hour and was very surprised that I was ready to go much sooner!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 07 Jul 2018
"THRILLED!!!!" I would have to say I was treated like family, the dealership should be very proud to have an incredible sales consultant. Working with A. Ameen Shareef was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing my new car a very good experience. Thank you very much. I highly reco...mmend Toyota of Orangeburg!!!!The best service I've ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
Google
JRagin4 17 Feb 2016
I was very pleased with the prompt reply to my inquiry and the fact that they worked so diligently and hard to get my application approved.
5 rate
DealerRater
My Phaire Lady 23 Dec 2013
Toyota of Orangeburg is the best. Great service. Curtis, my sales person is very knowledgable, pleasant Anderson say to talk to. They are flexible as well as tactful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.