How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kikamo89 18 Oct 2017
I loved my experience with Toyota..... Shareef got me a great car to replace the one that was totaled thanks to another driver but I love this car even more than the first he put me in so again thank you Shareef always a pleasure doing business with you
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharika 01 Aug 2016
Mrs.Connie is a well rounded and has a uplifting spirit with customers. She is very good at what she does and is the best sales woman o have ever dealt with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Brown 29 Mar 2014
I was very pleased with my service. I was promised a time of 45 minutes to an hour and was very surprised that I was ready to go much sooner!
5 rate
Cars.com
JRagin4 17 Feb 2016
I was very pleased with the prompt reply to my inquiry and the fact that they worked so diligently and hard to get my application approved.
5 rate
DealerRater
My Phaire Lady 23 Dec 2013
Toyota of Orangeburg is the best. Great service. Curtis, my sales person is very knowledgable, pleasant Anderson say to talk to. They are flexible as well as tactful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dorothy 23 Dec 2013
Toyota of Orangeburg is an excellent dealership. They have always talked with me about the different options and works with one to get in their budget. Toyota of Orangeburg always puts people first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nett 23 Dec 2013
I bought my car from Toyota of Orangeburg. The buying process was great and the service that they have performed on the vehicle have been great
5 rate
Cars.com
Kasonej0811@gmail.com 24 May 2016
Me n my husband has always have great service .this our second car n from them... Lorinda girl you are the best keep being great
5 rate
DealerRater
De/DA 13 Aug 2016
I've been shopping around and I was very please with all of the workers and the help they gave me and I will be coming back again thanks for all you have done for me and my family
5 rate
DealerRater
Lillian Watson 16 Dec 2013
I just brought a new 2014 Toyota Corolla LE. This is my second time purchasing a car from Toyota of Orangburg. Special thanks to Shareef, Morris, Lorenzo and the whole Toyota staff for making this a easy process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.