How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
517 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jannbonn 30 Jan 2014
Shalanda Levy is awsome at her job! She is knowledgeable, friendly and more than willing to be of assistance, whether it's a ride back to your job, keeping you informed, etc. She could really have another job training others how to treat their customers! Keep up the good work Shalanda!
5 rate
DealerRater
ddeg0340 27 Jan 2014
'Every time I go your dealership, I am always greeted by everyone there with a friendly smile and a "can I help you?" I went there initially for what I thought I needed was an oil change. Shalanda said I didn't need that yet and needed to get my tires rotated. That is what I like about yo...ur service dept. they are very honest and do not try to make me get what I don't need, but to do what I did need. My door was creaking when I opened and closed it and they fixed that also. Then a young man came and got my Bluetooth to pair with my phone. That was nice too. I also thought I might look into buying a new car, because I liked the looks of the new Corollas. I talked to Anthony Jacques first and he referred me to Ameen. He tried so hard to get me in a new car, but I was too upside down and couldn't afford it yet. The best part was that there was no pressure from him to get the car. So I definitely will be back to get my next car. You can be proud of your people. Thanks! Dolores Degnan Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole 12 Feb 2015
Very please with the promptness of getting back with me. I'm hoping we can get my application reviewed and get into a new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Teela 04 Sep 2018
Excellent customer service. I was just browsing and drove off in a brand new car. She went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted at the price I could afford. The process was short and sweet!
5 rate
DealerRater
A Satisfied Customer 13 Apr 2017
From the moment I contacted Jimmy Jones about a used Toyota, they provided great customer service and offered me a great deal. Jasmine, Lorenzo, Robert, Morris, and the rest of the all-star team met all of our needs. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to first check out Jimmy Jo...nes Toyota of Orangeburg. It was well worth the drive and you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hybridcamry 27 Aug 2016
I stopped by Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg to test drive a couple of models of Toyota cars. Salesman,Tommy Love, was very helpful by pointing out several cars that met my criteria. He was friendly, he was professional, and did not pressure me to buy a car. I was test drove three cars that me...t my criteria and budget. Tommy Love was very knowledgeable in each model. He was able to answer each question and concern I had with each different models of cars. He even offered for me to drive home the car I was most interested in to let my husband see it and try it also. After searching the Web for a better deal...I returned to Jimmy Jones Toyota to purchase a car. They by far offered the better deal. I purchased a 2014 Toyota Camry hybrid. I was impressed with the total atmosphere of Jimmy Jones Toyota. Everyone working there are friendly, professional, with no pressure service. I enjoyed my total car buying experience at Jimmy Jones Toyota. If you are looking for a new or used car, truck or hybrid, go to Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg and ask for Tommy Love! They'll get the job done right! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ebony0397 11 Apr 2016
This was my first time buying a car on my own and I had the pleasures of working wi19th Chris. He along with everyone else was very friendly and made the experience very enjoyable for me
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Went Jimmy Jones to look at a Tacoma ended up leaving with that and a RAV4 best experience I've ever had at when at a dealership!!! Jasmine was very knowledgeable of her products and worked very very hard to put this deal together (I asked for a lot) everyone was great!!! Will never look anywhere e...lse again!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tameeka2012 06 Sep 2018
My overall experience with Jimmy Jones Toyota was great! From one dealership to another, and being turned down Jimmy Jones said yes! I came in to trade in my car, and had a decision in about 10 minutes. I would recommend anyone to Jimmy Jones. Go see Tyrone Gilmore, he will get you right!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Breezy301 01 Aug 2016
Easy to deal with and offered a good price for my trade in. Friendly staff and no haggle pricing. This is our 5th purchase from them over the years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.