How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
515 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mhutto 25 Jun 2018
Connie was so helpful in our selection of a new vehicle. She was so informative and courteous. Lorenzo and Morris were very helpful and pleasant to work with. I’d recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
YT YT 07 Jun 2018
Great service here! Folks, if you ever decide to do business here ask for Tyone. He sold me a particular car ive been trying to hunt down for months. My family and I went in and was expecting the typical salesman manipulation but Tyrone proved me wrong. He gave me an offer I couldnt refuse. But chec...k this out, I couldnt pick up the car until 2 days (due to lack of paperwork on my end). He even offered to put the vehicle on hold for me free of charge. Long story short 2 days later I went back to pick up the car and they had it detailed from bumper to bumper. Ready to go. Greatest experience yet. If you want a honest dealership with honest people, this is the place to go. Save yourself the hassle of dealing with a salesman who tries really hard to sell you the whole dealership inventory and go here. You wont be disappointed. Just ask for Tyrone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nita Wilson 16 May 2018
My favorite car dearlership place the service center is off the Chang They treat me with top quality service.they have dependable car's to choose from.I will always buy my car's from Toyota in Orangeburg.
5 rate
Google
Camrylover 12 May 2018
Great experience! What a beautiful dealership. It's clean and very attractive. The people were very friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. We met Jimmy Jones and he is so personable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a new or used Car. I love my new Camry!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mardee 11 May 2018
Matt greeted us as soon as we arrived. Very professional and polite young man. He did his job well as well purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Very nice atmosphere as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi68 08 May 2018
We were referred to jimmy Jones dealership by our son. On our first visit, Felicia Conner greeted us in the parking lot and went the extra mile to accommodate us. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured in making a decision on something that wa...s so important to us. The other personnel who assisted us were also very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald W. Cook Sr, Lexington, SC 05 May 2018
I spent several weeks traveling around the midlands of South Carolina seeking just the right Toyota Tacoma for the right price and in the right environment. After several disappointments, with rude and/or untruthful sales persona and their managers, I found an interesting Tacoma on The Jimmy Jones w...ebsite. I called and was referred to Mrs. Preston, who immediately appealed to me as a professional sales associate, yet personable and concerned to provide the service expected and took her time to answer my questions, as well as taking additional photos and emailing them to me. I made an appointment for the following day to review and drive the Tacoma. I was met by Mrs. Preston, with a smile, handshake and a very cordial attitude. We reviewed the CarFax, discussed the history of the truck, physically inspected it and test drove it. When I made her an offer she smiled and made me comfortable and explained she would need to obtain management approval. The offer was accepted was accepted, I arranged financing and the necessary documents were completed in record time (between 3:15 & 4:30PM, on a Friday afternoon). Since I had driven to Orangeburg alone, I asked if I could pick up the truck on Saturday morning. Mrs. Preston smiled and assured me that she would be their at my convenience. When I arrived, the truck had been detailed and filled with fuel, and parked at the front door awaiting my arrival. SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH A WONDERFUL AND CHRISTIAN LADY !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sopranos1 03 May 2018
I want to give this young lady a great round of satisfaction in her work. Her service skills of handling customers such as myself was excellent. Felicia took care of be from the beginning to the end and she knows her job. Very responsive to my needs and so helpful. Thank you Felicia for assisting me... with my new Toyota Camry, I love it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zeus0164 02 May 2018
It was awesome to work with Connie from start to finish, she went out of her way to make sure I had the truck I wanted and make sure it was here sooner that expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie 30 Apr 2018
Great customer service very friendly and knowledgeable about the products answered all my questions or found out the answer if didn't no. Worked around my schedule time wise.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.