How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kee 21 Dec 2017
Very nice people who was willing to help you get what u wanted very helpful in explaining the paper work that was needed and we like that
5 rate
DealerRater
Richelle Peck 20 Dec 2017
Everyone at this Toyota is exceptional! Second time working with them on buying a brand new car and it was painless and very easy with them! Will definetly go back if in need again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 16 Dec 2017
Connie Felton went out of her way to get my wife and I the best deal possible. We were very pleased with the entire staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maqrjjc 28 Nov 2017
The team at Jimmy Jones are very professional and will do there best to get a reasonabl deal for you. Very honest and helpful group of folks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Brazell 14 Nov 2017
I went to Jimmy Jones Toyota to get something more affordable and dependable! The guys there took great care of me and even stayed late on a Friday night to help put me in something I would love! I definitely will be keeping my business with them. Shareef is an amazing salesman and he really cares f...or his clients! Show more
5 rate
Google
CB 31 Oct 2017
This is the fourth Camry I have bought from this dealership. Shareef was a great salesman. He went over ever detail of the car and very patiently answered every question that we had. I would highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Very Pleased 29 Oct 2017
Mrs. Connie Felton, sales agent, helped my husband and I with his and MY trade ins. Yes, we purchased two 4Runners in one day! She is absolutely darling, very knowledgeable and not at all 'high pressure'. I hope to return in a few years when we plan to trade again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ja'Keris Porter 27 Oct 2017
Shareef was very helpful and transparent during the buying process. His knowledge and honesty made me feel I was making a good decision rather than being roped into something. The process was elongated because of my lack of documents, so any potential buyers should prepare accordingly: proof of addr...ess, check stub, and a form of identification will speed things up. If any recent graduates are looking for a deal I recommend Shareef. Show more
5 rate
Google
Buyer17 20 Oct 2017
The service was very good. Staff and the manager were very helpful in getting the car and the accessories we wanted. In future I would like to go to Jimmy Jones when I want to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kikamo89 18 Oct 2017
I loved my experience with Toyota..... Shareef got me a great car to replace the one that was totaled thanks to another driver but I love this car even more than the first he put me in so again thank you Shareef always a pleasure doing business with you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.