How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sharmina miller-Randolph 26 Jan 2018
Very professional, extremely dependable, and compassionate in my needs are phrases to describe Mr. Tommy Love. Even though I came in 30 mins before closing, he made my car buying experience pleasantly smooth. As for the dealership, the ambiance was warm and friendly. Everyone was kind and very he...lpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Craven 25 Jan 2018
Got a Great Deal, LOVE OUR NEW RAV4! Felicia and Lorenzo know there stuff! Very professional, even willing to help out, even a month after the sale, good people.
5 rate
Google
Theron 25 Jan 2018
From start to finish everyone at Jimmy Jones made buying a new car a wonderful experience. Everyone we met had a smile on their face and did everything to make sure we were completely satisfied. They made me want to go back again and again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Renikaj 15 Jan 2018
The salesman was very knowledgeable about the car and was helpful in setting up the Bluetooth device. He was very respectful and offered snacks too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pavel1607 10 Jan 2018
Our experience with Toyota of Orangeburg is always excellent. We bought our Camry 2013 from here and now bought Sienna 2017 XLE. Mr. Shareef extended his awesome service towards us. We are very happy with his support. I would definitely recommend my friends to visit Toyota of Orangeburg and do busin...ess with them. Thank you -Pavel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vlammers 04 Jan 2018
The sales staff, and especially Tommy Love, went out of their way to find me the car that I wanted. Although there were none in South Carolina, they found one in North Carolina and had it brought in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cozmos12 02 Jan 2018
Felecia Conner came outside and greeted us as we were walking to the door on a very cold day....she was professional,friendly and a very knowledgeable young lady...She listened to us and answered all of our questions...She also came out to the truck we bought and explained everything to my wife....M...orris was awesome in getting the paperwork done and explain it to us. You are very lucky to have these people....Thank you for a great experience... Richard and Kathy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keen W 29 Dec 2017
The staff was very understanding and helpful. They also made sure everything thing was clear to me before i went forward with anything. Mr Shareef was an outstanding salesman and i would recommend him to anyone. Will be staying with Toyota.
5 rate
Google
BK 29 Dec 2017
Everyone was helpful and professional, I even had the opportunity to meet the owner. They were very respectful of my time. And the process was very smooth. The follow up to my purchase was a nice touch also. I truly felt that the entire team appreciated my purchase. I would highly recommend this ...dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bush25 28 Dec 2017
The service at Jimmy Jones was awesome. Everyone was very nice. Felecia Conner is an excellent salesperson. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.