How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
499 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M.K.Rivers 03 Jul 2018
I rated Jimmy Jones FIVE stars because all of the employees were such a joy to be around, even the ones that I didn't interact with. I had a 2000 Toyota Corolla that I'd been driving back and forth from home to college since I graduated high school four years ago. A day prior to coming in, I... was searching online and I scheduled a test drive. The very next day, I received a follow-up call asking if I were still planning to test drive from the sweetest and jolliest voice, which happened to be Ms. Jasmine Summers (Internet Sales). The following day, I met Ms. Jasmine and we went on a test drive in a 2015 that I was looking at. During the drive and conversing with her, I found out that I was possibly eligible for the Graduate Program that would allow me to get a 2018 instead. We got back and she had to go and take care of business, which is when I met Ms. Lisa, who was also amazing! She talked with me and we waited until Mr. Lorenzo (ALSO amazing) was finished. I had everything in front of me to make the deal so, I called my parents. It took a while, but they were all still so patient and answering every question my parents had. Then Mr. Morris (ALSO amazing) helped me finish up with all the paperwork, and was very helpful, honest, and of great conversation. They really officially brought me into the Toyota Family with greatness. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Got it girl 28 Jun 2018
My experience was one to brag about. It was a hot steamy day but Ms. Connie didn't care. She greeted me at the door with a beautiful warm smile. When I told her what I wanted, she went out on the lot while I enjoyed the cool air and retrieved the vehicle I desired. Troy, Morris. Lorenzo, and LJ ...were outstanding. I enjoyed them all. Their knowledge of the vehicles were superb. Their professionalism were outstanding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
greneyes 27 Jun 2018
Connie Felton was great in helping me with purchasing my TOYOTA C-HR. She was informative, courteous, and VERY friendly. YES, I HIGHLY recommend!! Thank you, Connie!!
5 rate
DealerRater
NAT 26 Jun 2018
Buying a car can be a nerve wracking experience. However, the team made the experience enjoyable from the first minute I entered the door. I was able to complete the car buying process within a reasonable time. I truly recommend working with Shareef and Lorenzo.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mhutto 25 Jun 2018
Connie was so helpful in our selection of a new vehicle. She was so informative and courteous. Lorenzo and Morris were very helpful and pleasant to work with. I’d recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
YT YT 07 Jun 2018
Great service here! Folks, if you ever decide to do business here ask for Tyone. He sold me a particular car ive been trying to hunt down for months. My family and I went in and was expecting the typical salesman manipulation but Tyrone proved me wrong. He gave me an offer I couldnt refuse. But chec...k this out, I couldnt pick up the car until 2 days (due to lack of paperwork on my end). He even offered to put the vehicle on hold for me free of charge. Long story short 2 days later I went back to pick up the car and they had it detailed from bumper to bumper. Ready to go. Greatest experience yet. If you want a honest dealership with honest people, this is the place to go. Save yourself the hassle of dealing with a salesman who tries really hard to sell you the whole dealership inventory and go here. You wont be disappointed. Just ask for Tyrone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nita Wilson 16 May 2018
My favorite car dearlership place the service center is off the Chang They treat me with top quality service.they have dependable car's to choose from.I will always buy my car's from Toyota in Orangeburg.
5 rate
Google
Camrylover 12 May 2018
Great experience! What a beautiful dealership. It's clean and very attractive. The people were very friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. We met Jimmy Jones and he is so personable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a new or used Car. I love my new Camry!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mardee 11 May 2018
Matt greeted us as soon as we arrived. Very professional and polite young man. He did his job well as well purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Very nice atmosphere as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi68 08 May 2018
We were referred to jimmy Jones dealership by our son. On our first visit, Felicia Conner greeted us in the parking lot and went the extra mile to accommodate us. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. We never felt pressured in making a decision on something that wa...s so important to us. The other personnel who assisted us were also very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.