How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darin 11 Apr 2018
I got the car and the deal that I wanted. The way that they handle the car services is excellent too, to make sure your car is in tip top condition
5 rate
DealerRater
tray77 11 Apr 2018
Initially I came in with the mindest of trading in my car for a used vehicle. I had no idea that I would be leaving in a brand new car! Mr. Tommy Love exceeded my expectations and worked with me diligently to get me the best deal. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yobri7295 10 Apr 2018
From the moment my daughter and I walked in the door we were treated like we were welcomed. Tommy Love listened to my concerns about buying a used car and he answered my questions. I felt very comfortable leaving the lot with a car that was in my budget and safe for my daughter to drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bacleymomof5 09 Apr 2018
Connie Felton was just Amazing and she did Eve above and beyond to help our family out and because of her we have two 2018 Toyota’s now.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vlammers 08 Apr 2018
The staff at Jimmy Jones Toyota went out of their way to make sure I had the car that I wanted. Even after an initial snafu with a wrong car brought in for test driving, (not their fault) they made it right and got me the car with everything on it that I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
M Gilchrist 30 Mar 2018
Ameen Shareef provided us with excellent and professional service. He is a real pro versus a lot of car sales people who are just amateurs.
5 rate
Google
Teresa Williams 26 Mar 2018
Shareef was excellent to work with! He is very thorough, answered all my questions, and made my vehicle purchase a comfortable one. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Cowhand 22 Mar 2018
We were greeted by a person who opened the door and asked who we were there to see. She had the saleslady paged and she showed the waiting room while she completed a transaction with another customers. She brought the car that we had already talked about and explained the features in detail. C...ompleted the transaction and drove away very happy with the servivice and the vehicle. Jasmine did a great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C. Brown 16 Mar 2018
Everything was Great!!! The Service was awesome. They help you as much as you can to make sure you get the best choice. They also have great deals and service plans too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Timia Junious 15 Mar 2018
I was very pleased with everything. My salesman was very helpful and I would definitely come back to buy another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.