How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
541 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J Fogle 17 Jan 2019
We narrowed our search to two makes and test drove one before going to Jimmy Jones Toyota to look at a Highlander. Our salesperson, Connie, was wonderful at explaining the options available to us without trying to oversell us or be pushy about buying. She knows everything there was to know about ...a Toyota, and it was our first experience with the brand, so we had a lot of questions. Although they didn't have the exact vehicle we wanted on the lot, they found one for us and it was delivered in two days. It drives like a dream, and the who team of employees were wonderful to work with. Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Lorenzo went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi68 15 Jan 2019
We purchased our Tacoma yesterday from Jimmy Jones Dealership in Orangeburg and we were very pleased with the service we received. Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you Shareef. You went above and beyond to make sure we were a satisfied customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi68 15 Jan 2019
We purchased our Tacoma yesterday from Jimmy Jones Dealership in Orangeburg and we were very pleased with the service we received. Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you Shareef. You went above and beyond to make sure we were a satisfied customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
J Williams 15 Jan 2019
Tommy Love was very patient, and went above and beyond expectations to help us get in the car that I wanted. He explained everything about the car to me and made sure I understood it before I left the parking lot, He also set up a few things for me in the car as in my phone, made sure I knew about ...the Toyota Care and over all EVERYTHING.!! I would recommend Mr. Tommy to anyone. Thanks again so much Mr. Tommy Love Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bert Walling 12 Jan 2019
Great job to the entire staff at Jimmy Jones. Was greeted before I got to the dealership, spoke to Mr. Jones and he was very concerned to offer me the best deal. Connie was super and very easy to work with. Lorenzo and Morris were wonderful to deal with. The entire process was under 45 min total. Th...is is how car buying should be!! Great job Jimmy Jones team!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tfulmer 10 Jan 2019
Felicia (Lisa), Vicki, Lorenzo, and the entire sales staff at Jimmy Jones have gone above and beyond any expectations i had to help make my daughters first car a huge success! I couldnt have ask for any more! 100% pleased!
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert N., Charlotte, NC 02 Jan 2019
Smooth lease on my Camry and thank you for the delivery.Will see how the first service goes in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
David 01 Jan 2019
Everybody was very helpful and courteous in making my purchase a very pleasant experience. Thanks for the great service. I will recommend you and your dealership to all my friends and acquaintances. David Lawson
5 rate
DealerRater
mika 31 Dec 2018
Hi, I have purchase 2 cars from this dealer, I love the experience I get every time I buy from this dealership. Shafree is an excellent salesman. I would go back if I wanted to purchase anymore cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 29 Dec 2018
Very helpful and assisted us in getting the car we wanted and at a good price. Have purchased a car from Jimmy Jones before and that why I returned to purchased another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.