How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
499 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
liann 17 Sep 2018
By driving from Columbia to Orangeburg was well worth the trip to save on my purchase. The purchase process was an easy and effortless experience! Our salesperson ,Jasmine was very pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Denzel Washington 10 Sep 2018
One my better car buying experiences. Tommy Love did an outstanding job from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tameeka2012 06 Sep 2018
My overall experience with Jimmy Jones Toyota was great! From one dealership to another, and being turned down Jimmy Jones said yes! I came in to trade in my car, and had a decision in about 10 minutes. I would recommend anyone to Jimmy Jones. Go see Tyrone Gilmore, he will get you right!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Teela 04 Sep 2018
Excellent customer service. I was just browsing and drove off in a brand new car. She went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted at the price I could afford. The process was short and sweet!
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Went Jimmy Jones to look at a Tacoma ended up leaving with that and a RAV4 best experience I've ever had at when at a dealership!!! Jasmine was very knowledgeable of her products and worked very very hard to put this deal together (I asked for a lot) everyone was great!!! Will never look anywhere e...lse again!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
bobby barbre 01 Sep 2018
Went Jimmy Jones to look at a Tacoma ended up leaving with that and a RAV4 best experience I've ever had at when at a dealership!!! Jasmine was very knowledgeable of her products and worked very very hard to put this deal together (I asked for a lot) everyone was great!!! Will never look anywhere e...lse again!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
fredrkeaton 29 Aug 2018
This was by far my quickest, and most enjoyable buying experience ever. I didn't have a lot of time to spare, as I was supposed to be at work. Jasmine took care of everything before I got there and had me in and on the road in no time. Work didn't even miss me. She was super sweet and ve...ry professional and accommodating. I highly recommend that you go see Jasmine if you are looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Trisha 21 Aug 2018
My Mom and I were truck shopping. Connie Felton was very helpful and informative. She was very patient with my Mom and I, as we have different taste in trucks. Connie introduced us to the perfect truck that both my Mom and I love!
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
The people are wonderful and did everything the could to help us find the right vehicle for my wife. They even managed to get the vehicle payments lower than I expected.
5 rate
Google
Kimberly 17 Aug 2018
It started with a phone call of upgrading and low interest rate. Never thought I would drive off the lot in a brand new 2018 highlander! Lisa was great! It felt like we were friends for a long time, but really just met. I thank all of you at Jimmy Jones Toyota for all the cars you guys have put me i...n! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.