How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
516 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pat123 13 Dec 2018
Overall I had a wonderful experience. Every thing went by very smooth and the process was quick . There was great customer service and everyone was friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
kell1024 30 Nov 2018
Mary Smith was very helpful on my search and purchase of my new 2019 Tundra. I would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Babybabs1 28 Nov 2018
This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure and wonderful service!!! I will definitely use this dealership for all of my Toyota buying needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shewalker07 14 Nov 2018
Thanks for a great experience I really felt good about coming to this place and not having a good credit score and the stop made me feel welcome. Sharfee was awesome and very patience with me. Very positive atmosphere.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rdash1957 09 Nov 2018
I would send friend and family there because you will not walk away without anything. And would come back to the same place again.thank you again.
5 rate
DealerRater
EWTaylor 31 Oct 2018
Connie Felton was so wonderful, personable, and helpful with my first big purchase. They were all so nice to me! I’m so excited about my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ard2018 27 Oct 2018
Staff at dealership was very helpful and courteous. My salesperson Connie was very helpful and very attentive to my needs in test driving a vehicle and making sure all my paperwork was in order. Mr. Brian (manager) was very helpful in working out the best deal possible to fit my budget. Thank you al...l!!!! Great Experience!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DDavis 27 Oct 2018
A great truck buying experience! Everyone greeted me with smiles & were helpful & friendly! They got me in & out of there in a timely manner..would highly recommend Jimmy Jones! Mr Jones, Lorenzo & Felicia made it happen!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamaar Wilson 23 Oct 2018
My experience was great. Services were expedient and smooth. I love my Corolla and the Company.
5 rate
Google
Dean hutto 17 Oct 2018
Second time dealing with Tommy Love and Jimmy Jones Toyota . Both times have been awesome. I will be back in the future and highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.