How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jemima13 25 Jan 2014
the service was fast. also i was entertaining by the TV while waiting for my car to be serviced. Overall, this was a great experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
AK_USA 10 Feb 2015
Top Notch level of service, very pleased with the purchase process and facility. Would recommend friends and family with Jimmy Jones Toyota
4 rate
Cars.com
Mickey 23 Dec 2013
Every one is super nice. I use Toyota of Orangeburg services my vehicle even though I didn't buy from them. They provided me a loaner when my car was int the service department.
4 rate
Cars.com
muddin17 04 Dec 2013
The Saturday service is good for those who work during the week. Service staff keeps you informed about your auto and the sales staff will stop and talk with you to see if there is anything questions or comments you might have with your Toyota.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rmorgan 11 Aug 2017
I was totally surprise by the return call from Connie before continuing my search for a new vehicle. After she call be back I knew it was good news and would end my "what seem like the never ending search" for my own ride.
4 rate
DealerRater
swade1 22 Nov 2013
The service was fine. I was in and out within an hour. My appointment was on time. I appreciate the service that was rendered. Thanks!
4 rate
DealerRater
boogie1 02 Nov 2013
I choose Toyota of Orangeburg for servicing my car because of their availability when I call to schedule an appointment, because of their interest in giving me their best service and because of their friendliness and concern of giving my car the best of their services.
4 rate
DealerRater
Skyscraper 01 Nov 2013
The overall experience was good. Although my needs were three new tires; an oil change; and my 25,000 mile maintenance; I came away with four new tires, due to the promotion of buy three, get the fourth for $1.00. Although I was going to get the Continental Tires, because I was informed of these b...efore showing for my appointment, they did not have any Continental, and I had to buy a higher priced tire. Despite this, the service staff was willing to work with me to take off an existing new tire I recently purchased elsewhere, and put the four new tires from Toyota on my car. The Service Staff and Manager, were willing to accept my Toyota coupons, allowing me to get free windshield wipers, and some percentage discount off some of the work. Although the purpose of my visit was for the services I stated above, I learned during my wait time that I would need a new Water pump, which was definitely an unexpectant expense. Although I was told the cost of my services, the total on the bill was more than discussed, as it included the Labor Cost. Going forward, it would be nice to know the total cost upfront prior to the final bill. Other than this, the staff at Toyota of Orangeburg were gracious to provide me the use of one of their cars so I could run errands while they serviced my car. I appreciate the service at Toyota of Orangeburg, and the cooperativeness of their staff. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
bhbolds1 04 Oct 2013
Initially, I was not called when my car was towed to the location, it was only after I came in that the service people looked at my car to determine the problem. If I had not come by, eventhough I called earlier, I feel that my car would have been left sitting. The service people could have been m...ore proactive. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
mflores87 21 Sep 2013
The dealership in Orangeburg is not the nicest dealership that I have been to, but it was still nice. Understandably, you can get your vehicle serviced cheaper at other auto shops, but you will not get the Toyota level of care; plus Toyota keeps a record of all of your service, telling you what is d...ue when. I am slightly unsatisfied with this dealership because at the last dealership I went to in AZ, you received a complementary car wash and tire rotation; however, in Orangeburg, they tried to sell me a tire rotation and I did not receive my car wash! I ended up getting the tire rotation free and I had to ask why my car was dirty. They said that I have to ask for my car to be washed, which made me feel a little better. It is the little things that keep you happy and keep me coming back, Toyota of Orangeburg. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.