How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
brwnboi06 12 May 2016
I brought a used car from this dealership and the car salesman made promises then later went back and didn't stick to he's words. Other than the the car experience was okay, but a little stressful when the agreement that was made later changed and I had to step up and talk to management,.
4 rate
DealerRater
Drefresh73 14 Apr 2016
The whole team at the dealership demonstrated world class professionalism, however the unique transparency of the sale person convinced me to purchase my new vehicle. I would hope in the future that this quality of service would be a standard for all service rendered experiences.
4 rate
DealerRater
Fabian C., Orangeburg, SC 17 Mar 2016
I've been taking my car here for service and when I went last week, 3/10, within a couple days one of the fluids that was listed as checked and full turned out to be empty. I contacted the service manager and they told me to bring my car back in. I did that today, 3/17, and the manager took care... of it and even threw in something extra. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
knute 06 Mar 2016
This dealership makes you feel at home. Curtis Evans is a true professional. He works with the customer and offers suggestions. There is no pressure.
4 rate
DealerRater
AK_USA 10 Feb 2015
Top Notch level of service, very pleased with the purchase process and facility. Would recommend friends and family with Jimmy Jones Toyota
4 rate
Cars.com
rgaill883 20 May 2014
I met Tommy, because my initial consultant Curtis was not in that particular time. I knew exactly what I want it, however it wasn't available . Mr. Love worked & had said vehicle available in serval days & communicated his progress. After, that the paper was immediate process . which amazed me.
4 rate
DealerRater
Williams4312 28 Apr 2014
I was very pleased with my service and definitely my car choice. I was treated like royalty and I was made very comfortable throughout the entire time of my purchase. Thanks a million!
4 rate
DealerRater
jemima13 25 Jan 2014
the service was fast. also i was entertaining by the TV while waiting for my car to be serviced. Overall, this was a great experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mickey 23 Dec 2013
Every one is super nice. I use Toyota of Orangeburg services my vehicle even though I didn't buy from them. They provided me a loaner when my car was int the service department.
4 rate
Cars.com
muddin17 04 Dec 2013
The Saturday service is good for those who work during the week. Service staff keeps you informed about your auto and the sales staff will stop and talk with you to see if there is anything questions or comments you might have with your Toyota.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.