How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peytontyler1 03 Apr 2018
I would give this rating because no matter what Shareef is gonna do all that he can to help you and make sure that you drive away in your car!!! #BEST
4 rate
DealerRater
Vernon for cathy 28 Mar 2018
It was all good and smoothe even down to the sales lady. She was punctual and very sharp with her showing of the car my wife bought. Thanks toyota.
4 rate
DealerRater
Renne Brown 16 Feb 2018
I visited this car dealership last Saturday to test a 2010 Rx350 Lexus. The salesperson Connie was friendly answered questions I had;, we took it on a test drive ;came back to the dealership. She got financial information, credit score, etc. Then said Ms. Brown how you like the 2012. I said 2012 ...,no I told Jasmine car guru had a 2010 at this location, so therefore I scheduled the test drive. Connie read the text confirming I said 2010 Lexus Rx350. Then I said that's why it's 20k;she said that Car Guru made a listing mistake. I thanked her shook her hand, after she tried to convince me to get a RAV4 for 6mos.trade it on the Lexus. Still shaking my head. ???? Show more
4 rate
Google
coolbreeze18 19 Jan 2018
Because Mr. Shareef was good at his job he get five star from me a very nice person. Toyota of Orangeburg so far stand by it word.
4 rate
DealerRater
JENN 12 Oct 2017
I VISIT JIMMY JONES ON 9/27 TO GET MY 2015 TOYOTA CAMRY SERVICE. i PAID FOR THE SERVICE BUT THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE HIGH FOR AN OIL CHANGE, FLUID CHECK , AND TIRE ROTATED. LATER THAT DAY WHEN I TOOK THE TIME TO EXAMINE THE BILL, I WAS CHARGE FOR A SERVICE THAT WAS NOT NEED OR REQUESTED. I FINAL...LY GOT IN TOUCH WITH JEREMY, WHO'S OVER THE SERVICE DEPT. HE LISTENED TO MY CONCERN. TOLD ME HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT. HE DID TAKE CARE OF ME AND MY ISSUES. I JUST WANTED TO THANK HIM. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rmorgan 11 Aug 2017
I was totally surprise by the return call from Connie before continuing my search for a new vehicle. After she call be back I knew it was good news and would end my "what seem like the never ending search" for my own ride.
4 rate
DealerRater
VWalker 12 Feb 2017
I have just made my second purchase at Jimmy Jones. It was smooth and hassle free. I will definitely stay with Jimmy Jones Toyota. I would not mind sending someone there to get their next car!
4 rate
DealerRater
denise123 09 Jan 2017
This is my third purchase from Jimmy Jones Toyota. As always....Shareef (hands down). He does whatever it takes to help you. Very professional & courteous. I am completely satisfied. I'll be back. Also shout outs to Lorenzo & Morris. You guys are great.
4 rate
DealerRater
Williams, Robert 05 Aug 2016
I had a very pleasant experience, we got off to a rough start. In the end, I was very happy with my 2007 Toyota Tundra.
4 rate
DealerRater
Carmaro1 22 Jul 2016
The moment we entered the Toyota company, we knew that we were going to purchase a car because of friendliness, pleasant atmosphere, and speedy service by Andrew Bearden and the managers. We were given several options on the prices of different cars that we were observing. Andrew didn't have any... problems helping with all the other specific cars that we were inquiring. Also, we were informed about the Car Fax on each car that we observed. Thank You For Your Service, Roy Simmons and Family Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.