How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Very Pleased 29 Oct 2017
Mrs. Connie Felton, sales agent, helped my husband and I with his and MY trade ins. Yes, we purchased two 4Runners in one day! She is absolutely darling, very knowledgeable and not at all 'high pressure'. I hope to return in a few years when we plan to trade again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ja'Keris Porter 27 Oct 2017
Shareef was very helpful and transparent during the buying process. His knowledge and honesty made me feel I was making a good decision rather than being roped into something. The process was elongated because of my lack of documents, so any potential buyers should prepare accordingly: proof of addr...ess, check stub, and a form of identification will speed things up. If any recent graduates are looking for a deal I recommend Shareef. Show more
5 rate
Google
Buyer17 20 Oct 2017
The service was very good. Staff and the manager were very helpful in getting the car and the accessories we wanted. In future I would like to go to Jimmy Jones when I want to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kikamo89 18 Oct 2017
I loved my experience with Toyota..... Shareef got me a great car to replace the one that was totaled thanks to another driver but I love this car even more than the first he put me in so again thank you Shareef always a pleasure doing business with you
5 rate
DealerRater
JENN 12 Oct 2017
I VISIT JIMMY JONES ON 9/27 TO GET MY 2015 TOYOTA CAMRY SERVICE. i PAID FOR THE SERVICE BUT THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE HIGH FOR AN OIL CHANGE, FLUID CHECK , AND TIRE ROTATED. LATER THAT DAY WHEN I TOOK THE TIME TO EXAMINE THE BILL, I WAS CHARGE FOR A SERVICE THAT WAS NOT NEED OR REQUESTED. I FINAL...LY GOT IN TOUCH WITH JEREMY, WHO'S OVER THE SERVICE DEPT. HE LISTENED TO MY CONCERN. TOLD ME HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT. HE DID TAKE CARE OF ME AND MY ISSUES. I JUST WANTED TO THANK HIM. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Hurley Richardson 09 Oct 2017
Everything was great. I went in the dealership for a regular maintenance oil change & ended up leaving with a new car. But i got the car I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiara James 08 Oct 2017
Once again shared was able to get me in a great car for a great price..... Always great doing business with you I really appreciate the hustle on helping find the right deal
5 rate
Google
Latrell89 08 Oct 2017
Mr. Love greeted me the moment I stepped out of my car!!!! My experience was awesome and I would definitely choose Jimmy Jones again if I wanted to get another car!!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Toyota Owner 07 Oct 2017
Brandon Darby was an exceptional salesman. He made our experience at Jimmy Jones Toyota a pleasure. It is so nice to have someone So nice and knowledgeable help you. He kept me well informed about what was going on with the search for my new Sequoia. Morris Rhodes was a tremendous help as well.... That is the place to go to get your Toyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TDT 05 Oct 2017
FROM THE BEGINNING OF MY VISIT, I FELT WELCOMED. CURTIS WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MADE SURE MY PURCHASE WAS ABOUT ME NOT A SALE. HE WAS ALSO VERY HUMOROUS THE PROCESS WAS SPEEDY AND ENJOYABLE..
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.