How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
530 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Witchdog 27 Feb 2018
I just bought my first Toyota and I could not be happier. Jimmy Jones Toyota Of Orangeburg is amazingly relaxing. When I first started looking I just drove around the lot looking at vehicles and getting out to check a price. I didn't want to be overwhelmed with people trying to sell me a car I r...eally didn't want. One time I got out to check a sticker price Connie asked me if I was alright. With trepidation I answered, told her what I was doing and she said, "If you have any questions, my name is Connie Felton" and then she stepped back into the building. As a person who changes cars, as my children say, when I need new tires, I have never had that happen. I have had them try to run to the car hollering at me but I luckily escaped. With Connie I was able to take my time looking at vehicles even ones I knew I couldn't afford. When I was finished she guided me through my first fun car buying experience. With Connie's help I picked a Corolla, Slate Blue. Beautiful. She knew what I needed a monthly payment to be and she advocated for me. During this time I had several people come by introduce themselves. One memorable man was L. J. Miller. I think of him as 'Mr. Finance'. He was very instrumental in helping me to get my way. LOL Even when going through all that paperwork we talked about different things keeping my anxiety level at 0. :} It was actually a fun experience. A lot of laughter. It was a smooth, seamless experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D.Thomas Elmore 27 Feb 2018
They have a great selection of pre-owned and new vehicles. Prices are fair and competitive.
5 rate
Google
Brandon Crosby 20 Feb 2018
Lisa was amazingly helpful in helping me jump into the car i was interested in. The Car was great looking inside and out and definitely well maintained before my purchase. The financing was fast and payments were fair. Staff happily stayed late since i could get there before getting off work at five.... All in all very happy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sremayi 16 Feb 2018
Excellent customer relationships by the staff Hope to see the same whenever we visit and please maintain the same As there is nothing to improve And finally we trust god and Jimmy Jones Toyota Orangeburg God bless you all We might have fully satisfied if we get price cut down a little peanut... and the percentage of loan less then 2.74%APR Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Renne Brown 16 Feb 2018
I visited this car dealership last Saturday to test a 2010 Rx350 Lexus. The salesperson Connie was friendly answered questions I had;, we took it on a test drive ;came back to the dealership. She got financial information, credit score, etc. Then said Ms. Brown how you like the 2012. I said 2012 ...,no I told Jasmine car guru had a 2010 at this location, so therefore I scheduled the test drive. Connie read the text confirming I said 2010 Lexus Rx350. Then I said that's why it's 20k;she said that Car Guru made a listing mistake. I thanked her shook her hand, after she tried to convince me to get a RAV4 for 6mos.trade it on the Lexus. Still shaking my head. ???? Show more
4 rate
Google
EdmondsEmpire 10 Feb 2018
I went back to get my second corolla from Jimmy Jones and as always Shareef helped me tremendously got me in a brand new corolla !! Best thing ever!! I hope he never retires and I need Jimmy Jones to sell me all my cars in the future !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmillee01 03 Feb 2018
I was very hesitant about purchasing a brand new car better yet a Toyota never was a big fan but I’m very satisfied with this purchase and my salesman A.Shareef made the decision a smooth one I love the car
5 rate
DealerRater
Omega al 4444 29 Jan 2018
I was so nervous in making my decision to buy a new car! After all, it had been twenty-theee years since my last car purchase. I've always had a Toyota, no other brand. I remember purchasing cars from Joe Martinez and Bo Gathers. Well, my nerves were certainly put to rest as soon as I enter...ed the building. I was given expert advice and assistance from Ameen Shareef, Lorenzo Anderson, and Morris Rhodes. All three were so helpful. Now, I am learning all the new features, and enjoying every moment of it. This experience has been such a pleasant one. If I need help, I know where to come ! Jimmy Jones Toyota is the best!!!!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharmina miller-Randolph 26 Jan 2018
Very professional, extremely dependable, and compassionate in my needs are phrases to describe Mr. Tommy Love. Even though I came in 30 mins before closing, he made my car buying experience pleasantly smooth. As for the dealership, the ambiance was warm and friendly. Everyone was kind and very he...lpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Craven 25 Jan 2018
Got a Great Deal, LOVE OUR NEW RAV4! Felicia and Lorenzo know there stuff! Very professional, even willing to help out, even a month after the sale, good people.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.