How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
549 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sopranos1 03 May 2018
I want to give this young lady a great round of satisfaction in her work. Her service skills of handling customers such as myself was excellent. Felicia took care of be from the beginning to the end and she knows her job. Very responsive to my needs and so helpful. Thank you Felicia for assisting me... with my new Toyota Camry, I love it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zeus0164 02 May 2018
It was awesome to work with Connie from start to finish, she went out of her way to make sure I had the truck I wanted and make sure it was here sooner that expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie 30 Apr 2018
Great customer service very friendly and knowledgeable about the products answered all my questions or found out the answer if didn't no. Worked around my schedule time wise.
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick H Dent 11 Apr 2018
Connie was extremely helpful and polite. By the time I showed up to buy the car, she had already done some prep work so I could be in and out more quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Darin 11 Apr 2018
I got the car and the deal that I wanted. The way that they handle the car services is excellent too, to make sure your car is in tip top condition
5 rate
DealerRater
tray77 11 Apr 2018
Initially I came in with the mindest of trading in my car for a used vehicle. I had no idea that I would be leaving in a brand new car! Mr. Tommy Love exceeded my expectations and worked with me diligently to get me the best deal. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yobri7295 10 Apr 2018
From the moment my daughter and I walked in the door we were treated like we were welcomed. Tommy Love listened to my concerns about buying a used car and he answered my questions. I felt very comfortable leaving the lot with a car that was in my budget and safe for my daughter to drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bacleymomof5 09 Apr 2018
Connie Felton was just Amazing and she did Eve above and beyond to help our family out and because of her we have two 2018 Toyota’s now.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vlammers 08 Apr 2018
The staff at Jimmy Jones Toyota went out of their way to make sure I had the car that I wanted. Even after an initial snafu with a wrong car brought in for test driving, (not their fault) they made it right and got me the car with everything on it that I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peytontyler1 03 Apr 2018
I would give this rating because no matter what Shareef is gonna do all that he can to help you and make sure that you drive away in your car!!! #BEST
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.