How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cozmos12 02 Jan 2018
Felecia Conner came outside and greeted us as we were walking to the door on a very cold day....she was professional,friendly and a very knowledgeable young lady...She listened to us and answered all of our questions...She also came out to the truck we bought and explained everything to my wife....M...orris was awesome in getting the paperwork done and explain it to us. You are very lucky to have these people....Thank you for a great experience... Richard and Kathy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keen W 29 Dec 2017
The staff was very understanding and helpful. They also made sure everything thing was clear to me before i went forward with anything. Mr Shareef was an outstanding salesman and i would recommend him to anyone. Will be staying with Toyota.
5 rate
Google
BK 29 Dec 2017
Everyone was helpful and professional, I even had the opportunity to meet the owner. They were very respectful of my time. And the process was very smooth. The follow up to my purchase was a nice touch also. I truly felt that the entire team appreciated my purchase. I would highly recommend this ...dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bush25 28 Dec 2017
The service at Jimmy Jones was awesome. Everyone was very nice. Felecia Conner is an excellent salesperson. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kee 21 Dec 2017
Very nice people who was willing to help you get what u wanted very helpful in explaining the paper work that was needed and we like that
5 rate
DealerRater
Richelle Peck 20 Dec 2017
Everyone at this Toyota is exceptional! Second time working with them on buying a brand new car and it was painless and very easy with them! Will definetly go back if in need again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 16 Dec 2017
Connie Felton went out of her way to get my wife and I the best deal possible. We were very pleased with the entire staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maqrjjc 28 Nov 2017
The team at Jimmy Jones are very professional and will do there best to get a reasonabl deal for you. Very honest and helpful group of folks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Brazell 14 Nov 2017
I went to Jimmy Jones Toyota to get something more affordable and dependable! The guys there took great care of me and even stayed late on a Friday night to help put me in something I would love! I definitely will be keeping my business with them. Shareef is an amazing salesman and he really cares f...or his clients! Show more
5 rate
Google
CB 31 Oct 2017
This is the fourth Camry I have bought from this dealership. Shareef was a great salesman. He went over ever detail of the car and very patiently answered every question that we had. I would highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.