How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
575 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EWTaylor 31 Oct 2018
Connie Felton was so wonderful, personable, and helpful with my first big purchase. They were all so nice to me! I’m so excited about my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ard2018 27 Oct 2018
Staff at dealership was very helpful and courteous. My salesperson Connie was very helpful and very attentive to my needs in test driving a vehicle and making sure all my paperwork was in order. Mr. Brian (manager) was very helpful in working out the best deal possible to fit my budget. Thank you al...l!!!! Great Experience!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DDavis 27 Oct 2018
A great truck buying experience! Everyone greeted me with smiles & were helpful & friendly! They got me in & out of there in a timely manner..would highly recommend Jimmy Jones! Mr Jones, Lorenzo & Felicia made it happen!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamaar Wilson 23 Oct 2018
My experience was great. Services were expedient and smooth. I love my Corolla and the Company.
5 rate
Google
Dean hutto 17 Oct 2018
Second time dealing with Tommy Love and Jimmy Jones Toyota . Both times have been awesome. I will be back in the future and highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Happygirl 13 Oct 2018
My husband and I had a great experience at Jimmy Jones Toyota. We visited other dealerships prior to going to this dealership and some were too aggressive which made us very uncomfortable. Others weren't helpful at all. We decided to drive to Orangeburg from Sumter to shop for a car. This dealership... provided a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Connie was our salesperson. It was wonderful working with her. Morris and Lorenzo were wonderful to work with. They all made us feel at home. We highly recommend this dealership. We met Jimmy Jones while we were there. He was friendly and he really made us feel comfortable. We plan to visit Jimmy Jones Toyota for our next purchase. Special thanks to Connie, Morris and Lorenzo!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meotor Gray Matt 11 Oct 2018
Lisa and Lorenzo made me feel at home. I dealt with some other dealerships during this process and their “numbers” just didn’t add up. The Jimmy Jones dealership just had a down home feeling. They are trustworthy. I can’t recommend them high enough. They are also great professionals. P...aperwork was a breeze as well as insurance and tag transfers. The whole group was awesome. Buy with confidence you will be treated right! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Toy123 10 Oct 2018
The reason I gave this rating is because they try to help people who have difficulty with their credit and the people that have good credit as well.
4 rate
DealerRater
brenda pough 09 Oct 2018
Always honoring GPS Transportation with a smile. They take pride in working for the customer. Thanks for all you do for us
4 rate
Google
Nita Wilson 04 Oct 2018
I will always buy from Orangeburg Toyota car sales .they beentreating me good for three years and counting My new car is the best l ever driven.and they service my car very well to my pleasing.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.