How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EdmondsEmpire 10 Feb 2018
I went back to get my second corolla from Jimmy Jones and as always Shareef helped me tremendously got me in a brand new corolla !! Best thing ever!! I hope he never retires and I need Jimmy Jones to sell me all my cars in the future !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmillee01 03 Feb 2018
I was very hesitant about purchasing a brand new car better yet a Toyota never was a big fan but I’m very satisfied with this purchase and my salesman A.Shareef made the decision a smooth one I love the car
5 rate
DealerRater
Omega al 4444 29 Jan 2018
I was so nervous in making my decision to buy a new car! After all, it had been twenty-theee years since my last car purchase. I've always had a Toyota, no other brand. I remember purchasing cars from Joe Martinez and Bo Gathers. Well, my nerves were certainly put to rest as soon as I enter...ed the building. I was given expert advice and assistance from Ameen Shareef, Lorenzo Anderson, and Morris Rhodes. All three were so helpful. Now, I am learning all the new features, and enjoying every moment of it. This experience has been such a pleasant one. If I need help, I know where to come ! Jimmy Jones Toyota is the best!!!!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharmina miller-Randolph 26 Jan 2018
Very professional, extremely dependable, and compassionate in my needs are phrases to describe Mr. Tommy Love. Even though I came in 30 mins before closing, he made my car buying experience pleasantly smooth. As for the dealership, the ambiance was warm and friendly. Everyone was kind and very he...lpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Craven 25 Jan 2018
Got a Great Deal, LOVE OUR NEW RAV4! Felicia and Lorenzo know there stuff! Very professional, even willing to help out, even a month after the sale, good people.
5 rate
Google
Theron 25 Jan 2018
From start to finish everyone at Jimmy Jones made buying a new car a wonderful experience. Everyone we met had a smile on their face and did everything to make sure we were completely satisfied. They made me want to go back again and again.
5 rate
DealerRater
coolbreeze18 19 Jan 2018
Because Mr. Shareef was good at his job he get five star from me a very nice person. Toyota of Orangeburg so far stand by it word.
4 rate
DealerRater
Renikaj 15 Jan 2018
The salesman was very knowledgeable about the car and was helpful in setting up the Bluetooth device. He was very respectful and offered snacks too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pavel1607 10 Jan 2018
Our experience with Toyota of Orangeburg is always excellent. We bought our Camry 2013 from here and now bought Sienna 2017 XLE. Mr. Shareef extended his awesome service towards us. We are very happy with his support. I would definitely recommend my friends to visit Toyota of Orangeburg and do busin...ess with them. Thank you -Pavel Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vlammers 04 Jan 2018
The sales staff, and especially Tommy Love, went out of their way to find me the car that I wanted. Although there were none in South Carolina, they found one in North Carolina and had it brought in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.