How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
505 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C. Brown 16 Mar 2018
Everything was Great!!! The Service was awesome. They help you as much as you can to make sure you get the best choice. They also have great deals and service plans too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Timia Junious 15 Mar 2018
I was very pleased with everything. My salesman was very helpful and I would definitely come back to buy another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
cupcake 14 Mar 2018
I felt comfortable and not pressure. The salesman was very knowable and understanding. He also gave my sons some great words of encouragement. Great atmosphere!
5 rate
DealerRater
P. Strode 09 Mar 2018
Worth every minute of the drive from Summerville. Connie made sure she understood my needs, provided a range of options, and let me decide. No pressure, just facts. Connie and Jimmie worked with us to settle on a reasonable purchase price and Morris finalized the details in a timely manner. I hi...ghly recommend Jimmy Jones Toyota to anyone considering a new or used vehicle who wants to avoid the potential negative aspects of car-buying. And the friendly atmosphere is genuine - whether you purchase here or not. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiesha Jackson 05 Mar 2018
I would like to take this time to thank Mr Sharieff for helping me and my boyfriend Johnny out a whole lot with a 2018 Toyota Corolla and we are really enjoying it each and every day so far thanks again Jimmy Jones Toyota y'all are the best
5 rate
Google
Witchdog 27 Feb 2018
I just bought my first Toyota and I could not be happier. Jimmy Jones Toyota Of Orangeburg is amazingly relaxing. When I first started looking I just drove around the lot looking at vehicles and getting out to check a price. I didn't want to be overwhelmed with people trying to sell me a car I r...eally didn't want. One time I got out to check a sticker price Connie asked me if I was alright. With trepidation I answered, told her what I was doing and she said, "If you have any questions, my name is Connie Felton" and then she stepped back into the building. As a person who changes cars, as my children say, when I need new tires, I have never had that happen. I have had them try to run to the car hollering at me but I luckily escaped. With Connie I was able to take my time looking at vehicles even ones I knew I couldn't afford. When I was finished she guided me through my first fun car buying experience. With Connie's help I picked a Corolla, Slate Blue. Beautiful. She knew what I needed a monthly payment to be and she advocated for me. During this time I had several people come by introduce themselves. One memorable man was L. J. Miller. I think of him as 'Mr. Finance'. He was very instrumental in helping me to get my way. LOL Even when going through all that paperwork we talked about different things keeping my anxiety level at 0. :} It was actually a fun experience. A lot of laughter. It was a smooth, seamless experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D.Thomas Elmore 27 Feb 2018
They have a great selection of pre-owned and new vehicles. Prices are fair and competitive.
5 rate
Google
Brandon Crosby 20 Feb 2018
Lisa was amazingly helpful in helping me jump into the car i was interested in. The Car was great looking inside and out and definitely well maintained before my purchase. The financing was fast and payments were fair. Staff happily stayed late since i could get there before getting off work at five.... All in all very happy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sremayi 16 Feb 2018
Excellent customer relationships by the staff Hope to see the same whenever we visit and please maintain the same As there is nothing to improve And finally we trust god and Jimmy Jones Toyota Orangeburg God bless you all We might have fully satisfied if we get price cut down a little peanut... and the percentage of loan less then 2.74%APR Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Renne Brown 16 Feb 2018
I visited this car dealership last Saturday to test a 2010 Rx350 Lexus. The salesperson Connie was friendly answered questions I had;, we took it on a test drive ;came back to the dealership. She got financial information, credit score, etc. Then said Ms. Brown how you like the 2012. I said 2012 ...,no I told Jasmine car guru had a 2010 at this location, so therefore I scheduled the test drive. Connie read the text confirming I said 2010 Lexus Rx350. Then I said that's why it's 20k;she said that Car Guru made a listing mistake. I thanked her shook her hand, after she tried to convince me to get a RAV4 for 6mos.trade it on the Lexus. Still shaking my head. ???? Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.