How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
530 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Gramling 17 Aug 2018
The people are wonderful and did everything the could to help us find the right vehicle for my wife. They even managed to get the vehicle payments lower than I expected.
5 rate
Google
Danny_Tweedy 16 Aug 2018
Awesome!!!! Very professional and will recommend to others interested in awesome service. Jasmine and Morris was very professional and knew their job. Thanks to them I’m enjoying my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
ACG 01 Aug 2018
Connie made my purchasing experience great! I got the car that I wanted at a great interest rate. The staff was great also. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dontavius803 30 Jul 2018
Definitely was a great experience visiting Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg and becoming a part of their family everything that was promised was given to me in the correct way no hassles I recommend his place 5 star to be exact ... Go check them out it’s worth every bit of your time ....
5 rate
DealerRater
Mom of new driver 28 Jul 2018
I was greeted by name when I walked in the door. Bought my 2nd car from them. They make the car buying experience less painful.
5 rate
DealerRater
245Plantation 17 Jul 2018
My salesperson, Jasmine Summers, quickly responded to my initial internet inquiry by sending me examples of the auto specific to my search and price range. She did not overwhelm me with messages or photos ne calls, but encouraged a visit to the Orangburg showroom. Everyone at the Jimmy Jones site ...was friendly and the environment was clean and professional. We believe that we got the best value in the area for our 2018 Camry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 07 Jul 2018
"THRILLED!!!!" I would have to say I was treated like family, the dealership should be very proud to have an incredible sales consultant. Working with A. Ameen Shareef was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing my new car a very good experience. Thank you very much. I highly reco...mmend Toyota of Orangeburg!!!!The best service I've ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley B. 07 Jul 2018
I would have to say I was treated like family, the dealership should be very proud to have an incredible sales consultant. Working with A. Ameen Shareef was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing my new car a very good experience. Thank you very much. I highly recommend Toyota of ...Orangeburg!!!!The best service I've ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Bennett 07 Jul 2018
"THRILLED!!!!" I would have to say I was treated like family, the dealership should be very proud to have an incredible sales consultant. Working with A. Ameen Shareef was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing my new car a very good experience. Thank you very much. I highly reco...mmend Toyota of Orangeburg!!!!The best service I've ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
Google
TPFlournoy 05 Jul 2018
She was very helpful and understanding to my budget. She always kept me informed on what she was doing throughout the process. She made the purchase of my first new car easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.