How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
569 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
smccree87 13 Feb 2019
I came in with the idea of coming to browse for a used car but thinks to Mr. Shareef ans Mr. Morris I got the car that fit my budget and two of the best great salesman in the world
5 rate
DealerRater
Lil Mama1 31 Jan 2019
Everything was ok I really don't have much to say except .................. ( WHAT EXPERIENCE) I went there for a car and got just that. Thanks alot..
5 rate
DealerRater
Sease17 30 Jan 2019
I have been a toyota guy for a long time, so when I needed a car I already knew where to go. It was great seeing some familiar faces, still doing what they do best, assisting people and making sure they get the most for their money with no pressure. My sales person was Lisa Preston and she worked ...with me diligently until I found what I wanted. Thanks to the whole Jimmy Jones Toyota family . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sammy1958 22 Jan 2019
Purchased our 3rd Toyota in 18 months from Shareef @ Jimmy Jones Toyota yesterday. Shareef is always professional, informative, & accommodating. He always has time for his customers & is never a hurry. Appreciate all the help from Lorenzo & Morris also. I think I am on 1st name basis with those ...guys. I will be back. S. Rush Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J Fogle 17 Jan 2019
We narrowed our search to two makes and test drove one before going to Jimmy Jones Toyota to look at a Highlander. Our salesperson, Connie, was wonderful at explaining the options available to us without trying to oversell us or be pushy about buying. She knows everything there was to know about ...a Toyota, and it was our first experience with the brand, so we had a lot of questions. Although they didn't have the exact vehicle we wanted on the lot, they found one for us and it was delivered in two days. It drives like a dream, and the who team of employees were wonderful to work with. Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Lorenzo went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi68 15 Jan 2019
We purchased our Tacoma yesterday from Jimmy Jones Dealership in Orangeburg and we were very pleased with the service we received. Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you Shareef. You went above and beyond to make sure we were a satisfied customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi68 15 Jan 2019
We purchased our Tacoma yesterday from Jimmy Jones Dealership in Orangeburg and we were very pleased with the service we received. Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you Shareef. You went above and beyond to make sure we were a satisfied customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
J Williams 15 Jan 2019
Tommy Love was very patient, and went above and beyond expectations to help us get in the car that I wanted. He explained everything about the car to me and made sure I understood it before I left the parking lot, He also set up a few things for me in the car as in my phone, made sure I knew about ...the Toyota Care and over all EVERYTHING.!! I would recommend Mr. Tommy to anyone. Thanks again so much Mr. Tommy Love Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bert Walling 12 Jan 2019
Great job to the entire staff at Jimmy Jones. Was greeted before I got to the dealership, spoke to Mr. Jones and he was very concerned to offer me the best deal. Connie was super and very easy to work with. Lorenzo and Morris were wonderful to deal with. The entire process was under 45 min total. Th...is is how car buying should be!! Great job Jimmy Jones team!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tfulmer 10 Jan 2019
Felicia (Lisa), Vicki, Lorenzo, and the entire sales staff at Jimmy Jones have gone above and beyond any expectations i had to help make my daughters first car a huge success! I couldnt have ask for any more! 100% pleased!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.