How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
583 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Veronica 17 Apr 2019
This dealership made me feel so at home. From the minute I drive up, I was greates with a smile. I didnt feel pressure at all from any of the employees. I think everyone should experience someone like Cole Haywood when they go to look for a car. Cole thank you so much for being so friendly, yet stil...l professional! Veronica Gatling Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony 04 Apr 2019
Ameen Shareef of Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg was a joy to work with in bringing together an agreement. His passion, knowledge, and desire to go above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied were unmatched. Mr. Shareef was worth the drive to Orangeburg and I highly recommend him for your next vehic...le purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gazaa 01 Apr 2019
I had a awesome buying experience and Tommy was a pleasure to work with. Finance manager was very nice as well. I will definitely be doing business with then again. Thank you all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Hutson 29 Mar 2019
They always take great care of me.
5 rate
Google
Pat 28 Mar 2019
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and got the vehicle I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie 26 Mar 2019
Had a great experience with purchasing a vehicle. Had vehicle wanted and took care of us while we waited to complete transaction. Would recommend and use again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alice Henderson 21 Mar 2019
Took my car there for service, the technicians did a very good job on my car, they diagnosed the problem & informed me in a timely matter what was wrong with it, so I highly recommend them to anyone that needs a good mechanic.
4 rate
Google
Jamie 17 Mar 2019
Everyone at Jimmy Jones are always very friendly and helpful. Connie was a great salesperson . She is always so helpful , and kind . Really enjoyed dealing with her.This was my third Toyota buying experience with jimmy jones. All have been great. A really professional environment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stepp1 14 Mar 2019
It has been 8 years since my last purchase from another dealership. The experience at Jimmy Jones Toyota was great ad the salesperson Connie Felton treated me with respect and honesty, a true professional. Thanks Connie!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy1983 12 Mar 2019
Excellent reviews excellent service and beautiful looking dealership helpful and friendly sales staff. A wide variety of vehicles to choose and various colors and equipment packages of vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.