How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

602 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
570
4 star
32
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They were super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend jimmy jones Toyota and Connie Felton to anyone. I am well pleased with my purchase!!
Hhoover123
2019-06-25
Made us feel like we were a friend not a customer. Very professional and explained every detail. Went above amd beyond to make sure we were happy woth the purchase.
Judiginn
2016-03-31
On May 9th, I called and spoke with Ms. Shalanda about getting my car serviced that day because I didn't have an appointment. I wanted to know if I could drop my car off and pick it up later. She told me of course to bring it. I was only back at my job for about one hour and she called me said it was ready. This was fast and reliable service.
msblue95
2013-05-15
Mrs. Felicia was very helpful and down to earth. She made sure to tell me what she was doing and what I was signing. I didn’t feel worried about having a bad buying experience. Especially since this is my second time buying a car with her. Mrs. Felicia and everyone at Toyota made the buying experience very easy.
TPFlournoy
2019-06-25
Curtis Evans made the experience of buying a car exciting and worry free. He answered questions Ina knowledgeable and professional manner and hassle free. I am very satisfied.
Cookie69
2016-03-29
The salesperson (Mr. Ernest Memminger, Jr.) was very codial, helpful and he went out of his way to be accommondating. I also sensed Team effort. Everyone that I came into contact with seemed most anxious to be accommondating even the maintenance and service support personnel. I sensed that everyone were together as per customer satifaction. I arrived at one time when I think that there was a Team meeting going on. Over-all, I had very good experiences, and this was a plus for me being a cus... More
drwallace567
2013-05-11
Such of caring and helping you out and leading us on and very nice and a pleasure to be around and shown how lunch they care about there job
Lukepickerkng_329
2019-06-19
i had bad experience to find out cause of truck trouble , after waste expense, ,stop by this dealer ,find out reason why my Toyota truck got problem and fixed good, instead wrong diagnosis,
bojames
2013-05-11
My experience with Jimmy Jones Toyota was amazing, professional and informative. Ken was definitely detailed in providing information concerning questions about their inventory. I could see that he was supported by his co workers and sales manager during my visit. He worked extremely hard to ensure that my car buying experience was the BEST. David and I enjoyed our Toyota aquaintance and would highly recommend our friends and moved one's. Thanks to an awesome team and especially Ken!!
Covered Queen
2019-06-09
The service was excellent. And they worked with my husband and I to get a wonderful deal for the car I wanted. I was so impressed that I brought my daughter down and she brought a car. I will definitely tell all my friends and family about Jimmy Jones.
coolgirl56
2016-03-02