How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
636 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SonnyC 12 Oct 2019
I shopped online for a couple months. these guys helped me out a ton. always emailed me back and answered my questions. Once we got everything together they even delivered to my work. Super happy with jimmy Jones Toyota
5 rate
Cars.com
BAILEEAM 09 Oct 2019
They are a very helpful and friendly group of people. I really did enjoy my experience with them, and I am definitely enjoying my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michele 06 Oct 2019
This makes my 3rd purchase from the dealership through Mr. Love. Mr. Love was extremely helpful, and he didn't try to force me into an agreement that didn't fit my budget. I highly suggest them for your car buying needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reggie 30 Sep 2019
Customer needs, concerns, and circumstances were met with priority and treated with respect. Received priority attention, and lenght of wait time and transaction, approvals were timely and very satisfactory,
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjs 26 Sep 2019
Very happy with the overall car buying experience with Tommy Love and Jimmy Jones Toyota. Tommy was cordial, knowledgeable, and very helpful through the process. I would highly recommend Tommy to friends and would buy from him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
SouthernGal19 12 Sep 2019
Previously purchased a Toyota CH-R from this dealership and they were able to get me a great deal. So this time I came in to do a trade-in for a Rav4 2019 and the people at Jimmy Jones were wonderful! Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They were able to get me a great deal again! I highly recommend ...this dealership! They are AWESOME!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T. Floyd 12 Sep 2019
I have always had SUV's so this was my first time actually purchasing a car and Shareef made my experience very rewarding. He was very pleasant and patient and the staff made sure that all of my requests were taken care of. Jimmy Jones Toyota has serviced all of my other family members' needs and no...w they have added me to the group! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cgpaquin 09 Sep 2019
I just purchased a new 4Runner and I could not be happier with the high level of customer service and best pricing around! Thank you to Connie and Jimmy for a wonderful car buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mia 06 Sep 2019
I had an amazing experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Tommy love was my sales person and he did an amazing job and made my car buying experience a breeze. I got the exact car that I wanted and I’m happy with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nita Wilson 05 Sep 2019
Still the best car service for my Yaris 2016 car.Ms.Wakefield.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.