How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
540 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dean hutto 17 Oct 2018
Second time dealing with Tommy Love and Jimmy Jones Toyota . Both times have been awesome. I will be back in the future and highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Happygirl 13 Oct 2018
My husband and I had a great experience at Jimmy Jones Toyota. We visited other dealerships prior to going to this dealership and some were too aggressive which made us very uncomfortable. Others weren't helpful at all. We decided to drive to Orangeburg from Sumter to shop for a car. This dealer...ship provided a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Connie was our salesperson. It was wonderful working with her. Morris and Lorenzo were wonderful to work with. They all made us feel at home. We highly recommend this dealership. We met Jimmy Jones while we were there. He was friendly and he really made us feel comfortable. We plan to visit Jimmy Jones Toyota for our next purchase. Special thanks to Connie, Morris and Lorenzo!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meotor Gray Matt 11 Oct 2018
Lisa and Lorenzo made me feel at home. I dealt with some other dealerships during this process and their “numbers” just didn’t add up. The Jimmy Jones dealership just had a down home feeling. They are trustworthy. I can’t recommend them high enough. They are also great professionals. P...aperwork was a breeze as well as insurance and tag transfers. The whole group was awesome. Buy with confidence you will be treated right! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Toy123 10 Oct 2018
The reason I gave this rating is because they try to help people who have difficulty with their credit and the people that have good credit as well.
4 rate
DealerRater
brenda pough 09 Oct 2018
Always honoring GPS Transportation with a smile. They take pride in working for the customer. Thanks for all you do for us
4 rate
Google
Nita Wilson 04 Oct 2018
I will always buy from Orangeburg Toyota car sales .they beentreating me good for three years and counting My new car is the best l ever driven.and they service my car very well to my pleasing.
5 rate
Google
Dce1025 02 Oct 2018
Connie Felton and the team at Jimmy Jones Toyota are great to work with, I’ve gotten my past four vehicles from Connie Felton at Jimmy Jones Toyota and would strongly recommend that if you are look for a car or truck make sure you call or stop by and ask for Connie Felton.
5 rate
DealerRater
tholley1114 29 Sep 2018
If you need a sales woman (lol) go see Connie! She’s very informative, professional, and down-to-earth. I’d definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonesniki 24 Sep 2018
My visit was great everyone was very helpful and kind. I would recommend yal to everyone. Very nice everyone spoke to you even if they where not helping you . Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
YC 23 Sep 2018
Kind, caring and professional. My second purchase here and I am just as pleased with my experience as before. I would recommend Jimmy Jones to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.