How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
416 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
scofield 28 Jun 2017
It was a good experience. Shareef really took time and help me purchase a new car. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
HAPPY CUSTOMER 27 Jun 2017
Had a very friendly and helpful visit. Excellent experience with professional and timely results. Great deal on trade-in & sale. I definitely would recommend dealership to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
bted01 27 Jun 2017
It was great , the only thing they didn't give me mats . But other wise , my experience was off the chain . She made me feel comfortable..
5 rate
DealerRater
Sopranos1 18 Jun 2017
I purchased two vehicles from Jimmy Jones. They have a wonderful staff who was very helpful, not pushy, and they know their stuff. I would recommend anyone to them. Keep up the great work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sopranos1 18 Jun 2017
I give Jimmy Jones Toyota a great review. They have a great staff that will work hard in getting you the car you want. You will not be unhappy when you leave the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Haley26 07 Jun 2017
Stopped by just to look and ended up leaving with a new 4-runner! Robert was awesome and helped get me a deal that I couldn't turn down! Everyone was friendly and helpful as well. I have already told friends and family to shop here for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Calvin L. 02 Jun 2017
I've purchased 2 new vehicles from Jimmy Jones. Love the staff and the deals I got. They offered me good, fair pricing for me that was worth the trip from Irmo. My favorite thing was how laid back they are, not over bearing and pushy like the car dealers we've all experienced. I went on Memorial ...Day and they were grilling hamburgers and hot dogs. When I am in the market again, they will be my first stop. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlady, 2017 26 May 2017
Traded in 2 Toyotas previously purchased from JJT of Orbg for a 2015 Jeep and a 2017 Toyota Corolla (Special Edition for their 50th Anniversary). Total satisfaction throughout the whole process, friendly staff and especially helped Connie "make her day better", our second time around! She's a su...perb salesperson and lady! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice Lombr 17 May 2017
This is my second time buying a new Car from Jimmy Jones.Toyota.Their service and customer care are the reason I keep coming back .Thank you for a great car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gadwall54 15 May 2017
The people were super nice and friendly with no high pressure tactics. Connie was very easy to work with. Lots of options for financing. Car was unexpectedly great deal. Wife was impressed as well. Loves her car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.