How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
605 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lukepickerkng_329 19 Jun 2019
Such of caring and helping you out and leading us on and very nice and a pleasure to be around and shown how lunch they care about there job
5 rate
DealerRater
Covered Queen 09 Jun 2019
My experience with Jimmy Jones Toyota was amazing, professional and informative. Ken was definitely detailed in providing information concerning questions about their inventory. I could see that he was supported by his co workers and sales manager during my visit. He worked extremely hard to ensure ...that my car buying experience was the BEST. David and I enjoyed our Toyota aquaintance and would highly recommend our friends and moved one's. Thanks to an awesome team and especially Ken!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Stone 07 Jun 2019
Great dealership with awesome folks and no gimmicks. Car Buying the old fashioned way.
5 rate
Google
Santana Simons 06 Jun 2019
My experience was absolutely amazing! I did everything over the phone so when I came into the dealership everything was ready for me. Shareef has sold me three cars and every experience has been great! I believe I am a Toyota girl for life! I will definitely recommend anyone to him and Jimmy Jones T...oyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mekie5 04 Jun 2019
My sales rep was Quiana Wilson, she did and amazing job. He comes highly recommended. He has an amazing personality and works well at getting what I want and needed. Lorenzo Anderson and Morris Rhodes were also a great help. Everyone was very friendly! The atmosphere was awesome, clean, welcoming, a...nd friendly. A-1 service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mika&Tee 28 May 2019
The process was smooth from beginning to end. Lisa was great and was prepared to answer our questions. We brought our first Toyota and it was our first time in many years that we felt like a customers, and not pests. We have experience plenty of terrible salesmen and we hated stepping on dealers lot...s. Lisa has changed our minds! Stay awesome and the entire Jimmy Jones Toyota family. P.S. They kept us hydrated on a 100 degree day!;-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DNW1993 27 May 2019
This was my first time purchasing a car, but everyone was so friendly and professional. They were well informed about the vehicles I had questions about and very fair when it came to negotiations. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg!!
5 rate
DealerRater
WV Transplant 25 May 2019
Everyone was great, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Straightforward and to the Point with the Negotiating. Very Satisfied With the Whole Buying Experience. Will definitely buy from them again. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mota 1960 24 May 2019
Never own a toyota before and I'm happy about it the personal that work at toyota was friendly honest ms. Quiana wilson helps me and even i give her a number to play with they were under they could easily take advantage of me so they want people business and i will recommend this dealer for there ho...nestly and friendly Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Codriv 23 May 2019
Service was quick and easy. Excellent customer service everyone is very helpful. Did not expect a new car but they made it possible. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.