How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
518 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Gramling 17 Aug 2018
The people are wonderful and did everything the could to help us find the right vehicle for my wife. They even managed to get the vehicle payments lower than I expected.
5 rate
Google
ACG 01 Aug 2018
Connie made my purchasing experience great! I got the car that I wanted at a great interest rate. The staff was great also. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dontavius803 30 Jul 2018
Definitely was a great experience visiting Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg and becoming a part of their family everything that was promised was given to me in the correct way no hassles I recommend his place 5 star to be exact ... Go check them out it’s worth every bit of your time ....
5 rate
DealerRater
Mom of new driver 28 Jul 2018
I was greeted by name when I walked in the door. Bought my 2nd car from them. They make the car buying experience less painful.
5 rate
DealerRater
245Plantation 17 Jul 2018
My salesperson, Jasmine Summers, quickly responded to my initial internet inquiry by sending me examples of the auto specific to my search and price range. She did not overwhelm me with messages or photos ne calls, but encouraged a visit to the Orangburg showroom. Everyone at the Jimmy Jones site ...was friendly and the environment was clean and professional. We believe that we got the best value in the area for our 2018 Camry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley B. 07 Jul 2018
I would have to say I was treated like family, the dealership should be very proud to have an incredible sales consultant. Working with A. Ameen Shareef was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing my new car a very good experience. Thank you very much. I highly recommend Toyota of ...Orangeburg!!!!The best service I've ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Bennett 07 Jul 2018
"THRILLED!!!!" I would have to say I was treated like family, the dealership should be very proud to have an incredible sales consultant. Working with A. Ameen Shareef was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing my new car a very good experience. Thank you very much. I highly reco...mmend Toyota of Orangeburg!!!!The best service I've ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
Google
TPFlournoy 05 Jul 2018
She was very helpful and understanding to my budget. She always kept me informed on what she was doing throughout the process. She made the purchase of my first new car easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
M.K.Rivers 03 Jul 2018
I rated Jimmy Jones FIVE stars because all of the employees were such a joy to be around, even the ones that I didn't interact with. I had a 2000 Toyota Corolla that I'd been driving back and forth from home to college since I graduated high school four years ago. A day prior to coming in, I... was searching online and I scheduled a test drive. The very next day, I received a follow-up call asking if I were still planning to test drive from the sweetest and jolliest voice, which happened to be Ms. Jasmine Summers (Internet Sales). The following day, I met Ms. Jasmine and we went on a test drive in a 2015 that I was looking at. During the drive and conversing with her, I found out that I was possibly eligible for the Graduate Program that would allow me to get a 2018 instead. We got back and she had to go and take care of business, which is when I met Ms. Lisa, who was also amazing! She talked with me and we waited until Mr. Lorenzo (ALSO amazing) was finished. I had everything in front of me to make the deal so, I called my parents. It took a while, but they were all still so patient and answering every question my parents had. Then Mr. Morris (ALSO amazing) helped me finish up with all the paperwork, and was very helpful, honest, and of great conversation. They really officially brought me into the Toyota Family with greatness. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Got it girl 28 Jun 2018
My experience was one to brag about. It was a hot steamy day but Ms. Connie didn't care. She greeted me at the door with a beautiful warm smile. When I told her what I wanted, she went out on the lot while I enjoyed the cool air and retrieved the vehicle I desired. Troy, Morris. Lorenzo, and LJ ...were outstanding. I enjoyed them all. Their knowledge of the vehicles were superb. Their professionalism were outstanding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.