How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
622 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DBrown 16 Aug 2019
Even if you’re not shopping for a car, just stop by Jimmy Jones and chat with Mr Sheerif. I was provided with TOP QUALITY service and care during the purchase of my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dooright 08 Aug 2019
Mary was great, management was great, good dealership. Mary take her sale experience with the customers in mind. Management is a no hassle,be, and no hidden agenda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole35 07 Aug 2019
My experience at Toyota dealership was wonderful. Ms. Smith went the extra mile to help me and did not stop until I was complety satisfied . I truly thank Jimmy Jones Toyota dealership especially Ms. Mary Smith for assisting me in getting my car . I am truly thankful!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie Moss 02 Aug 2019
I love my Rav 4!!! Thank you Lisa and Lorenzo!! ?
5 rate
Google
tray77 25 Jul 2019
This is my second time working with Mr. Love and he always goes above and beyond! Ifinally have my dream car :) My Fiancé is next! Thank you so much
5 rate
DealerRater
kayystrock 23 Jul 2019
Connie was amazing. She helped me find the perfect car for me. She made sure everything was perfect for me before I left the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
HotDog 21 Jul 2019
Sales force tries to please in every way possible...will go beyond the call of duty for customer satisfaction. Mr. Love is an exceptional salesman and it was a pleasure dealing with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spiresstacy 18 Jul 2019
Great sales team. Worked with me and had me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Did not push anything on me. Great experience compared to other dealerships I went to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sleejfish 15 Jul 2019
After reading all the wonderful reviews, I decided I would buy my next vehicle with Jimmy Jones. First thing that impressed me I didn’t know these people but on day one, I felt like I’ve known them all my life. They play music too all the time too, very inviting, friendly people. No pressure an...d services with all the answers. There’s not much that Connie Felton didn’t know about cars. I had plenty to ask, too and she knew it. I could text her or call her even on her day off. Unbelievable service, no wonder she has her on picture book with the cars she’s sold. She can fix your cell phone too for apps with Toyota. The manager gave me a deal I couldn’t resist and Morris knows everything about the financial stuff. They all came out the woodwork. And to top it off they all came out the building and waved when I drove off in my brand new Toyota Corolla. Thank you for all your help Shirley J. Wyndham Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Miss Fields 15 Jul 2019
Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly will go back in the future mr. Love will ask for you thanks Toyota I’m enjoying my new car
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.