How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
388 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
coolgirl56 22 Feb 2017
This is my third purchase with Jimmy Jones. The service has been off the chain. I tell them what I want and they have delivered. They always do this with a smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicki123 21 Feb 2017
Fast, easy and hassle free deal. The best experience I have ever had in buying a vehicle. I will highly recommend Jimmie Jones, Connie and Lorenzo!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
VWalker 12 Feb 2017
I have just made my second purchase at Jimmy Jones. It was smooth and hassle free. I will definitely stay with Jimmy Jones Toyota. I would not mind sending someone there to get their next car!
4 rate
DealerRater
RBarber 07 Feb 2017
I bought my first vehicle from Jimmy Jones and I have to say it was one of the best experiences ever in buying a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dce1025 06 Feb 2017
We always have a good experience when we buy a car from Jimmy Jones Toyota! Connie and Lorenzo make sure we get the best deal and help us with anything we need. We love our new RAV4.
5 rate
DealerRater
KathiesXSE 26 Jan 2017
I live in SE Georgia and I had been looking for a late model Camry XLE/XSE with a particular combination of options for my wife that she wanted and were very hard to find. I found one on a National used car website that was located at Jimmy Jones Toyota in Orangeburg, SC a four hour drive from my h...ome. I arranged for the car to be available for my inspection and made the trip. After looking at the vehicle I decided it was not exactly what my wife had in mind. Naturally I was very disappointed. I spent the night in Orangeburg and went back to the dealership the next morning. I met with Lorenzo Anderson and told him what happened. Lorenzo told me that he felt he could find a car for me in Jimmy Jone's huge used car inventory. The very first vehicle Lorenzo recommended, a beautiful 2016 Camry XSE turned out to be exactly what my wife wanted. He handed me off to Felicia Conner to complete the sale. From that point on the transaction was flawless and I was able to drive that fabulous car back to Georgia to my wife before noon. Thank you Lorenzo and Felicia! You know what they say, "Happy wife, happy life!" Great job Jimmy Jones Toyota! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
s_will 26 Jan 2017
This was a great car buying experience. This was my third car from Jimmy Jones Toyota, and every time it was a good experience. Good work.
5 rate
DealerRater
~Carter 24 Jan 2017
Connie is so awesome!!! She provided excellent customer service, showed professionalism and catered to my needs! She helped me tremendously and she is a sweet person. I felt like we known each other for awhile! She was very knowledgeable of the car she showed me!
5 rate
DealerRater
drinehart89 21 Jan 2017
This was the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. Chris Campbell was my sales person. He took the time to find out what my needs were and full filled them. He got me into a great car that I could afford. Thanks for you patience with me. I highly recommend that you go and talk to Ch...ris Campbell for you next car buying experience. The financing took no time at all. I was in and out less than 2 hours and took my new car home that day. Thanks Chris. See ya next time. Darlene Rinehart Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
denise123 09 Jan 2017
This is my third purchase from Jimmy Jones Toyota. As always....Shareef (hands down). He does whatever it takes to help you. Very professional & courteous. I am completely satisfied. I'll be back. Also shout outs to Lorenzo & Morris. You guys are great.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.