How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
396 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
khdjhgreen60 20 Mar 2017
Chris is a great salesman. He made sure I was satisfied & whatever payment range I told him I wanted to be in he made sure he made it happened. I recommend everyone one to go see Chris Campbell.
5 rate
DealerRater
C. F. Jeffcoat 14 Mar 2017
Chris Campbell is an outstanding salesperson, and he (along with Lorenzo Anderson and Morris Rhodes) went above and beyond to make sure that we were pleased with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Lee 14 Mar 2017
The way buying a vehicle should Be. I hope the quality of this truck can match the quality of people at this dealership. Great people!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marissa Felder 14 Mar 2017
Chris Campbell and his associates were awesome. The best customer service experience with purchasing a car, we ever had. They were positive and helpful, truly did what they could to help me and my husband with our situation. From beginning to end! Would defiNitely recommend to anyone, and would come... back to do business again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dex1867 13 Mar 2017
Curtis Evans was very helpful and I really felt he was looking out for our best interests. My only disappointment was that there was only one key for the vehicle we purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheryl Terry 06 Mar 2017
They made my dreams come true. They were friendly and wanted to ensure that all my needs were met. Connie was so friendly and attentive that she knew just what I needed.
5 rate
DealerRater
RNHighlander 03 Mar 2017
Curtis Evans was great and I enjoyed my purchase experience pleasant. He answered all of my questions and allowed me the time I needed to make a well informed decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
rachelmr84 28 Feb 2017
Jimmy Jones Toyota was amazing. We came to buy our first brand new car, terrified, and it was made a cake walk for us. I cant believe service like this exists
5 rate
DealerRater
coolgirl56 22 Feb 2017
This is my third purchase with Jimmy Jones. The service has been off the chain. I tell them what I want and they have delivered. They always do this with a smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicki123 21 Feb 2017
Fast, easy and hassle free deal. The best experience I have ever had in buying a vehicle. I will highly recommend Jimmie Jones, Connie and Lorenzo!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.