How Are We Doing?

We really do have great customers, and if you look below, you can see what many of our customers are saying about us. This is a great way for you to get a second opinion on just how great our dealership is. Read through these opinions, and if they are describing a dealership that you would like to do business with, then you should give us a call or stop by, so we can let you know about everything that we have to offer. If you are already a happy Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg customer, then you should take the time to provide us with some more feedback. We want to hear what you have to say about our dealership, and we know that there are many other people who would appreciate your words.

 

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Foxes 26 Apr 2017
Lorenzo followed up our questions via calls and texts throughout the week and Connie took great care of us on Saturday and after the sale. The environment is very family friendly. And Morris buttoned everything up for us. Our Jimmy Jones Toyota experience is one where we traded a Toyota for a Che...vrolet. Variety is vast! It is very refreshing to see customer service alive and well! We have already recommended Jimmy Jones Yoyota to several friends and family. These folks know who the customer is and conduct themselves in a very professional no-pressure manner. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Satisfied Customer 13 Apr 2017
From the moment I contacted Jimmy Jones about a used Toyota, they provided great customer service and offered me a great deal. Jasmine, Lorenzo, Robert, Morris, and the rest of the all-star team met all of our needs. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to first check out Jimmy Jo...nes Toyota of Orangeburg. It was well worth the drive and you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tocoma 09 Apr 2017
Thank you Shareef you all are very kind and friendly people to deal with. I will buy all my vehicles from Shareef at Jimmy Jones Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
NaBreishaWhite 05 Apr 2017
Jimmy jones Toyota is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! Mrs.Connie is the best . Y'all go check her out . Thanks you guys I appreciate it so much, God is so good!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Moses 01 Apr 2017
We basically bought the car we wanted online for the price we were willing to pay. The process was like clock work, from the Internet request to the signing of the papers. This is a well organized and very professional dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
josh17ua 24 Mar 2017
I really had an awesome and wonderful experience at Toyota of Orangeburg. Everyone was very helpful. I look forward to doing business in the future with this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
khdjhgreen60 20 Mar 2017
Chris is a great salesman. He made sure I was satisfied & whatever payment range I told him I wanted to be in he made sure he made it happened. I recommend everyone one to go see Chris Campbell.
5 rate
DealerRater
C. F. Jeffcoat 14 Mar 2017
Chris Campbell is an outstanding salesperson, and he (along with Lorenzo Anderson and Morris Rhodes) went above and beyond to make sure that we were pleased with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Lee 14 Mar 2017
The way buying a vehicle should Be. I hope the quality of this truck can match the quality of people at this dealership. Great people!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marissa Felder 14 Mar 2017
Chris Campbell and his associates were awesome. The best customer service experience with purchasing a car, we ever had. They were positive and helpful, truly did what they could to help me and my husband with our situation. From beginning to end! Would defiNitely recommend to anyone, and would come... back to do business again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.